Tuesday's Spoken Word

Charles and Beryl bring you live readings of a wide variety of short stories drawn from the best work of authors from all over the world.

*Wednesday's Spoken Word moves to 6:30 PM on Tuesdays starting July 6th when it becomes "Tuesday's Spoken Word".

To contact Tuesday's Spoken Word click here


Recent Playlists

4/15/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
4/8/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
4/1/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
3/25/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word

Pam K sitting in tonight for Charles and Beryl. Revisiting some Irish myth!

3/18/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
3/11/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
3/4/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
2/25/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
2/11/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word
2/4/2014 Tuesday's Spoken Word