3/17/2012 True Brit!


Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
VCMG - Lowly
Album: SSSS; Label: Mute
Depeche Mode - Everything Counts
Album: Construction Time Again; Label: Mute
Roxy Music - Ladytron
Album: Roxy Music; Label: Island
Third Uncle - 801
Album: 801 Live; Label: Polydor
Manfred Mann - Blinded By The Light
Album: Roaring Silence; Label: Bronze
McGuinness Flint - Malt And Barley Blues
Album: McGuinness Flint; Label: Capitol
Berni Flint - I Don't Want To Put A Hold On You
Album: I Don't Want To Put A Hold On You; Label: EMI
Heaven 17 - Penthouse And Pavement
Album: Penthouse And Pavement; Label: Virgin
Associates - Club Country
Album: Sulk; Label: Beggars Banquet
The Ting Tings - Guggenheim
Album: Sounds From Nowheresville; Label: Columbia
Capercaille - The Miracle Of Being
Album: Best Of....; Label: Valley
Kraftwerk - Das Model
Album: Man-Machine; Label: EMI
High Flying Birds - The Death Of You And Me
Album: High Flying Birds; Label: Sour Mash
Cliff Richard - Living Doll
Album: And They Said It Wouldn't Last; Label: EMI
Hothouse Flowers - I Can See Clearly Now
Album: Home; Label: London
The Adventures - Sea Of Love
Album: Sea Of Love; Label: Elektra
Magazine - The Light Pours Out Of Me
Album: Real Life; Label: Virgin
The Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
Album: Boss Drum; Label: One Little Indian
The Fall - Totally Wired
Album: Grotesque; Label: Rough Trade
Tears For Fears - Pale Shelter
Album: The Hurting; Label: Phonogram
Pj Harvey - The Glorious Land
Album: Let England Shake; Label: Island
Air Date: 
March 17, 2012