12/10/2011 True Brit!


Playlist Tracks: 
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Public Image Ltd - Rise
Album: Album; Label: Virgin
Jesus And Mary Chain - Happy When It Rains
Album: Darklands; Label: Blanco Y Negro
Rolf Harris - Jake The Peg
Album: single; Label: EMI
Laura MacKenzie - Joy To The World
Album: Yuletide Bagpipes; Label: self
Laura MacKenzie - Brendan
Album: Laura And The Lads; Label: self
X Factor Finalists - Wishing On A Star
Album: single; Label: Syco
Housemartins - Caravan Of Love
Album: single; Label: Go! Discs
Snow Patrol - Crazy In Love
Album: Up To Now; Label: Fiction
Tears For Fears - Mad World
Album: The Hurting; Label: Phonogram
The Cure - Pictures Of You
Album: Disintegration; Label: Fiction
Art Of Noise - Peter Gunn
Album: In Visible Silence; Label: ZTT
New Young Pony Club - We Want To
Album: The Optimist; Label: The Numbers
The Farm - All Together Now
Album: Spartacus; Label: Sire
James - Say Something
Album: Laid; Label: Mercury
XTC - Sgt. Rock
Album: Black Sea; Label: Virgin
Humble Pie - I Don't Need No Doctor
Album: Rockin' The Filmore; Label: A&M
ABC - The Look Of Love
Album: Lexicon Of Love; Label: Mercury
Snow Patrol - Called Out In The Dark
Album: Fallen Empires; Label: Fiction
Jack Penate - Pull My Heart Away
Album: Everything is New; Label: XL
Robbie Williams - Morning Sun
Album: Reality Killed The Video Star; Label: Virgin
Air Date: 
December 10, 2011