9/26/2013 Splice-Free

Playlist Tracks: 
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Rev. Dwight Frizzel - O What Joy It Is To Know You Have A Turtle Heart
Album: Beyond The Black Crack; Label: Paradigm Discs
Philip K. Dick - Interview 1977
Album: Sci-Fi Book Festival in Metz France; Label: NOL
Sun City Girls - Soft Fragile Eggshell Minds
Album: Dante's Disneyland Inferno; Label: Abduction
Henry Flynt & The Insurrections - Uncle Sam Do
Album: I Don't Wanna; Label: Locust
The Fugs - Kill For Peace
Album: The Fugs First Album; Label: ESP
Throbbing Gristle - E-Coli
Album: D.O.A. The Third And Final Report; Label: Industrial
Ende Shneafliet - Midnight Train
Album: Animals From Outer Space; Label: Trumpett
Henry Jacobs - Lowdown On The New Line
Album: The Wide Weird World Of Henry Jacobs; Label: Important
The Compass Rose - The Simulation District
Album: The Simulation District; Label: Ekhein
Geoff Mullen - Filtered Water Part 2
Album: Filtered Water; Label: Type
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Afternoon Penis - Love Among The Stacks
Album: Up All Night; Label: Our Mouth
Idea Fire Company & BRRR - The Terrible Comet Salt
Album: The Terrible Comet Salt; Label: Recital
Terry Riley & Don Cherry - Descending Moonshine Dervishes
Album: Live Köln 1975; Label: NOL
Halim El-Dabh - Leiyla Visitations
Album: Crossing Into The Electric Magnetic; Label: Without Fear
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Eroc - Kleine Eva
Album: S/T; Label: Brain
Air Date: 
September 26, 2013