6/13/2013 Splice-Free

Playlist Tracks: 
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Rev. Dwight Frizzell - O What Joy It Is To Know You Have A Turtle Heart
Album: Beyond The Black Crack; Label: Paradigm Discs
Moolah - Courage
Album: Woe Ye Demons Possessed; Label: Atman
Gregory Whitehead - The Thing About Bugs
Album: ; Label:
François Bayle - Grande Polyphonie
Album: Grande Polyphonie; Label: INA-GRM
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Afternoon Penis - Love Among The Stacks
Album: Up All Night; Label: Our Mouth
Psychic TV - The Orchids
Album: Dreams Less Sweet; Label: CBS
Azul - MoMo
Album: Split W/ Six Organs Of Admittance; Label: P.S.F.
Songs Of The Humpback Whale - Three Whale Trip
Album: Songs Of The Humpback Whale; Label: Capitol
Russian Tsarlag - Become Solid
Album: Gagged In Boonesville; Label: Gross Domestic Product
Igor Wakhévitch - Chirakan-Ixmucané
Album: Nagual (Les Ailes De La Perception); Label: Pathé Marconi EMI
Humanbeast - Too Late To Die Young
Album: Queer Marriage; Label: Gross Domestic Product
Steve Reich - Four Organs For Four Electric Organs & Maracas
Album: Three Dances & Four Organs; Label: Angel
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Eroc - Kleine Eva
Album: S/T; Label: Brain
Air Date: 
June 13, 2013