6/6/2013 Splice-Free

Playlist Tracks: 
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Rev. Dwight Frizzell - O What Joy It Is To Know You Have A Turtle Heart
Album: Beyond The Black Crack; Label: Paradigm Discs
Christian Wolff - Edges
Album: Christiann Wolff + Cobra Ensemble; Label:
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Afternoon Penis - Love Among The Stacks
Album: Up All Night; Label: Our Mouth
Goodiepal - Track 15 (Excerpt)
Album: Music To Play Back Lecture By; Label: Alku
Patrick Vian - Sphère
Album: Bruits Et Temps Analogues; Label: Egg / Staubgold
Baronic Wall - The Mind Of Roses
Album: The Mind Of Roses; Label: Gift Tapes
Wold - Annex Axe
Album: Freermasonry; Label: Ideologic Organ
Craig Leon - Three Small Coins
Album: Visiting; Label: Arbitor
Sir Richard Bishop - Howrah Station
Album: Fingering The Devil; Label: Latitudes
Jessica Rylan - Flight To The Ivory Tower
Album: Flight To The Ivory Tower / Total Confusion Recreation; Label: Heavy Tapes
Etienne O'Leary - Chromo Sud
Album: Musiques De Films: (1966-1968); Label: Tenzier
MUSIC BEHIND DJ: Eroc - Kleine Eva
Album: S/T; Label: Brain
Air Date: 
June 6, 2013