6/30/2013 Songs Of Praise

Playlist Tracks: 
North Carolina Mass Choir - Jesus is coming
Album: Mass Choir Gospel; Label: MCA
Willie Banks & the Gospel Messengers - In the name of Jesus
Album: Best of; Label: Malaco
The Pilgrim Jubilee - I'll Fly Away
Album: In Revival; Label: Malaco
The Gospel Miracles - Look where the Lord has brought me from
Album: Gospel quartet Mix; Label: Ecko
Jasper Williams Jr - Down through the years
Album: Landmark; Label: Church door
Evelyn Turrentine-Agee - God did it
Album: Shoutin down the Aisles; Label: Sony
Reverend Al Green - Amazing
Album: Gospel soul; Label: Arrival
Little Faith - Leak in this old building
Album: Shelter; Label: Little Faith Music
The Jackson Southernaires - Teddy Bear
Album: Best of; Label: Malaco
The Morning Starlights - God is Love
Album: J.E.S.U.S.; Label: Crystal
The Fantastic Friendly Six - The Book
Album: The Book; Label: Oneway
Gerald Harris - Amazing God
Album: Latter rain; Label: TMG
Sammy Mayfield - The Happy Birthday Song
Album: Blues by the Buschel; Label: OPM
Asia Lockhart & the Lockhart Ministry - God's got it
Album: Open your heart; Label: Independent Label
Eddie Ruth-Bradford - Too close to the mirror
Album: Too close to the mirror; Label: Juana
The Sensational Nightingales - Lifting up His name
Album: God's word in song; Label: Malaco
Leomia Boyd - Four days late
Album: On Time; Label: Low Rush
The Dixie Hummingbirds - When the dollar rules rules the pulpit
Album: Looking back; Label: Platinum
Slim & the Supreme Angels - People don't do
Album: Superset; Label: Compendia
Annie and the Caldwells - World is on Fire
Album: Answer Me; Label: Ecko
Air Date: 
June 30, 2013