4/1/2012 Songs Of Praise


Playlist Tracks: 
Rev Milton Brunson - My mind is made up
Album: Jammin Gospel Remixs; Label: Epic
Sonny Treadway - Jesus will fix it
Album: Jesus will fix it; Label: Arhoolie
The Zion Harmonizers - Live for Jesus
Album: Thank you Lord; Label: Sounds of New Orleans
Minister Thomas Bady - Fishers of Men
Album: I Thank God; Label: Independent
The Consolers - Give me my Flowers
Album: Gospel Legends; Label: Universal
Alex Bradford & the Bradford Singers - Climbing up the Mountain
Album: Best Of Gospel; Label: Pazzazz
The Eternal Light Singers - Never Turn back
Album: Empower; Label: Ecko
The Morning Starlights - You're Gonna need him
Album: Annointed in Christ; Label: Crystal
Neal Roberson - Down through the years
Album: Songs Mama used to sing; Label: Blackberry
The Dixie Nightingales - Nail Print
Album: Free At Last; Label: Chalice
Aretha Franklin - Bridge over troubled waters
Album: Body & Soul Gospel; Label: Sony & BMG
Sammy Mayfield - The Happy birthday song
Album: Blues by the Buschel; Label: OPM Records
Eddie Ruth Bradford - Too close to the Mirror
Album: Too Close to the Mirror; Label: Juana Records
Leomia Boyd - Four days late
Album: On Time; Label: Low Rush Records
The Five Blind Boy of Mississippi - where there's a will
Album: Best of Gospel; Label: Pizzazz
The Gospel Hummingbirds - Don't let the devil ride
Album: Steppin' Out; Label: Blind Pig Records
Rev Cleophis Robinson - Wrapped up, tied up, tangled up
Album: I shall know him; Label: Peacock
Air Date: 
April 1, 2012