5/6/2012 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Saint Vitus - The Bleeding Ground
Album: Lillie F-65; Label: Season of Mist
Trouble - Fear No Fear
Album: The Skull; Label: Metal Blade Records
Iron Maiden - Hallowed Be thy Name
Album: The Number of the Beast; Label: EMI
Nevermore - Dreaming Neon Black
Album: Dreaming Neon Black; Label: Century Media
Voivod - Psychic Vacuum
Album: Dimension Hatros; Label: Noise Records
U.D.O. - Scream Killers (Remix)
Album: Celebrator; Label: AFM Records
Fight - Reality, A New Beginning
Album: War of Words; Label: Epic / Sony
Kreator - Phantom Antichrist
Album: Phantom Antichrist; Label: Nuclear Blast
Havok - Scumbag In Disguise
Album: Time is Up; Label: Candlelight Records
Death - Living Monstronsity
Album: Spiritual Healing; Label: Combat
Fear Factory - Self Immolation
Album: Soul Of New Machine; Label: Roadrunner Records
Hell beast - Ritual Ejaculatiuon
Album: Cacophony Of Evil; Label: Unsigned
Frank Zappa - Fembot In A Wet T-Shirt
Album: Joes Garage; Label: Zappa Records
The Trashmen - Surfin Bird
Album: Surfin Bird; Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Tenacious D - Throwdown
Album: Rize Of The Fenix; Label: Columbia
Triggered Impulse - Peanut Butter Jelly Time
Album: Wake Up To Reality; Label: Unsigned
Rigormortis - Mummified
Album: Rigormortis Vs. The Earth; Label: Triple X Records
Disact - Disgrace
Album: Grind Breed; Label: Soulflesh Collector Records
Cannibal Corpse - Scourge Of Iron
Album: Torture; Label: Metal Blade
Cattle Decapitation - A Living Breathing Piece Of Defacating Meat
Album: Monolith of Inhumanity; Label: Metal Blade Records
Obscura - Piece of Time (Atheist cover)
Album: Illegimitation; Label: Relapse Records
Dying Fetus - Gorehog (Broken Hope)
Album: History Repeats; Label: Relapse Records
Homicide - Galley - Slave
Album: Mechanized Torments; Label: Thurbul Records
Spider Kickers - Dead Blind Drunk
Album: Alcoholic; Label: Sleaszy Rider Records
Ass To Mouth - We will rock you (Queen)
Album: Jig ai - Ass To Mouth Split; Label: Self-released/independent
Unleashed - Germania
Album: Odalheim; Label: Nuclear Blast
Acephalix - In The Arms Of Nothing
Album: Deathless Master; Label: Southern Lord Recordings
Hammercult - We Are Hammercult
Album: Athems Of The Damned; Label: Sonic Attack
Napalm Death - Fall On Their Swords
Album: Utilitarian; Label: Century Media
Simbiose - Control My Life
Album: Economical Terrorism; Label: Rastilho Records
Confused Mind - Japanese Title
Album: Extreme Raping God EP; Label: Obscene Ritual
Defecation - Shortfall
Album: Intention Surpassed; Label: Nuclear Blast
Dawn Of Disease - Skinless And Impaled
Album: Crypts of The Unrotten; Label: NoiseArt Records
Negativland - Methods Of Torture
Album: Escape From Noise; Label: SST
Carcass - Ruptured In Purulence
Album: Symphonies Of Sickness; Label: Earache
Portal - Omnipotent Crawling Chaos
Album: Outre'; Label: Profound Lore Records
Origin - Disease Called Man
Album: Origin; Label: Relapse Records
Pat Boone - You Got Another Thing Comin
Album: In a Metal Mood: No More Mr Nice Guy; Label: Hip-O Records
Hour Of Penance - Decimate the Ancestry of the Only God
Album: Sedition; Label: Prosthetic Records
The Sequence Of Prime - Shades
Album: Inter-; Label: Corporatedemon.com
Holocausto Canibal - Putresc
Album: Gorefilia; Label: Xtreem Music
Monty Python - Every Sperm Is Sacred
Album: Monty Python Sings; Label: VIRGIN
Impetigo - Maggots
Album: Ultimo Mondo Cannibale; Label: Wild Rags Records
Impetigo - Dis-Organ-Ized
Album: Ultimo Mondo Cannibale; Label: Wild Rags Records
The Mentors - All Women Are Insane
Album: Up The Dose; Label: Death Records
Steel Panther - Weenie Ride
Album: Balls Out; Label: Universal
Mr. Bungle - My Ass Is On Fire
Album: Mr. Bungle; Label: Warner Bros.
U.D.O. - Balls To The Wall (piano version)
Album: Celebrator; Label: AFM Records
Vorkreist - De Imitatione Christi
Album: Sigil Whore Christ; Label: Agonia Records
De Liriums Order - Autistic Savant
Album: Veniversum; Label: DLO Productions
Scytherium - Mask Of Needles
Album: Mother Death; Label: Unsigned
Marduk - Oil On Panel
Album: Souls Of Belial; Label: Century Media
Sigh - Lucid Nightmares
Album: In Somniphobia; Label: Candlelight Records
Moonspell - Lickantrope
Album: Alpha Noir; Label: Napalm Records
Sunpocrisy - Samaroid - Dioramas
Album: Samaroid Dioramas; Label: Self-released/independent
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Parental Procreation Permit
Album: Lost In the New Real; Label: PID
Opeth - Gods Head Lament
Album: Still Life; Label: Peaceville Records
Ghost - Satan Prayer
Album: Opus Eponymous; Label: Metal Blade
Storm Corrosion - Lock Howl
Album: Storm Corrosion; Label: Roadrunner Records
Roger Waters - Who Needs Information
Album: Radio KAOS; Label: Sony
Air Date: 
May 6, 2012