4/29/2012 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - I'm The Slime (Zappa)
Album: Lost in the New Real; Label: PID
3 Inches Of Blood - Strength of The Grave
Album: Long Live Heavy Metal; Label: Century Media
Gojira - L'enfant Sauvage
Album: L'enfant Sauvage; Label: Roadrunner Records
Angelus Apatrida - Killer Instinct
Album: The Call; Label: Century Media Records
Exhumer - Vermin of the Sky
Album: Fire & Damnation; Label: Metal Blade
Kreator - Phantom Antichrist
Album: Phantom Antichrist; Label: Nuclear Blast
Arch Enemy - Warning (discharge)
Album: Khaos Legions; Label: Century Media
Helgrind - Insanity Rules
Album: Fallen Prophet; Label: Copro Records
Prong - List Of Greivances
Album: Carved Into Stone; Label: Branch Records
Zimmers Hole - The Vowel Song
Album: When You Were Shouting at the Devil...We Were in League with Satan; Label: Century Media
Menace - Fatal Trust
Album: Mentally Ill; Label: Self-released/independent
Kataklysm - Iron Will
Album: The Iron Will; Label: Nuclear Blast
Decapitated - Homo Sum
Album: Carnival Is Forever; Label: Nuclear Blast
Goatwhore - Beyond the Spell Of Discontent
Album: Blood for the Master; Label: Metal Blade Records
Magrudergrind - Humanitary Aid
Album: Don't Support Humanitary Aid Led by the Church by Magrudergrind; Label: Willowtip
Magrudergrind - Kill to Thrash
Album: Don't Support Humanitary Aid Led by the Church by Magrudergrind; Label: Wllowtip
Spawn Of Possession - Scorched
Album: Noctambulant; Label: Neurotic Records
Spawn Of Possession - Spawn Of Possession
Album: Cabinet; Label: Unique Leader Records
Assuck - Dogamtic
Album: Anticapital; Label: Sound Pollutrion
Assuck - The Thousand Mile Stare
Album: Anticapital; Label: Sound Pollutrion
Nader Sadek - Of This Flesh (Novus Deus)
Album: In the Flesh; Label: Indie
Gridlink - Amber Gray
Album: Amber Gray; Label: Hydra Head Records
Gridlink - 3 Miles Below Sea Level
Album: Amber Gray; Label: Hydra Head Records
Deterioration - Dehumanization
Album: Deterioration; Label: Unsigned
Deterioration - Antihuman
Album: Deterioration; Label: Unsigned
The Terrordactyls - Fratboy Decimation
Album: Land of The Moshed; Label: Unsigned
Plagued Insanity - Plagued Insanity
Album: Plagued Insanity; Label: Unsigned
Agitate - Mystery Grind Theater
Album: Agitate; Label: Mid-West Grind Alliance
Agitate - Macho Mentality
Album: Agitate; Label: Mid-West Grind Alliance
Agitate - Grind Team go
Album: Agitate; Label: Mid-West Grind Alliance
Album: EP; Label: Unsigned
Emperor - Towards the Pantheon
Album: In the Nightside Eclipse; Label: Candlelight Records
Emperor - Gypsy (Mercyful Fate)
Album: Scattered Ashes: A Decade of Emperial Wrath; Label: Candlelight Records
Mercyful Fate - Come To the Sabbath
Album: Don't Break The Oath; Label: Roadrunner Records
Cattle Decapitation - The Monolith (Video)
Album: Monolith of Inhumanity; Label: Metal Blade
Cannibal Corpse - Caged
Album: Torture; Label: Metal Blade
Terrorizer - Evolving Era
Album: Hordes Of Zombies; Label: Seasons of Mist
Dekapitator - Release The Dogs
Album: We Will Destroy; Label: Blackmetal.com Records
Zombie Inc. - Challenge Of Undead
Album: Zombie Inc.; Label: Massacre Records
Atrocity - Sky Turned Red
Album: Todessehnsucht; Label: Roadrunner Records
Hellbeast - Ethereal Volcano
Album: Cacophony Of Erotic Evil; Label: Unsigned
Napalm Death - Analysis Paralyis
Album: Analysis Paralyis EP; Label: Century Media Records
Cerebral Fix - Circle Of The Earth
Album: Tower of Spite; Label: Roadrunner Records
Hypnos - Nailed to the Golden Throne
Album: Heretic Commando; Label: Einheit Produktionen
Angel Grave - Laws Of Faith
Album: Ostendere Vestibulum; Label: Unsigned/independent
Vesperian Sorrow - Relics of The Impure
Album: Stormwinds Of Ages; Label: The Path Less Traveled Records
Unleashed - Odalheim
Album: Odalheim; Label: Nuclear Blast
Allegaeon - Iconic images
Album: Formshifter; Label: Metal Blade Records
Naglfar - As Long As They Fear
Album: An Extension Of His Arm And Will; Label: Century Media Records
Antigama - Paranoia Prima
Album: 9 Psalms of An Antimusic to Come; Label: Subordinate
Spectral - Into Oblivion
Album: Gateway To Death; Label: CCP Records
Cradle Of Filth - Cruelty Brought These Orchids
Album: Midnight in the Labyrinth; Label: Peaceville Records
Dol Ammad - Stargate Pyramid
Album: Cosmic Gods: Episode I; Label: Electronic Art Metal
Candlemass - Dancing in the Temple (Of the Mad Queen Bee) dance
Album: Psalms for the Dead; Label: Napalm Records
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Pink Beatles In A Purple Zeppelin
Album: Lost in the New Real; Label: PID
OSI - Invisible Men
Album: Fire Make Thunder; Label: Metal Blade Records
Moonspell - Fireseason
Album: Alpha Noir - Omega White; Label: Alpha Noir - Omega White
Anathema - The Storm before the Calm
Album: Weather Systems; Label: Kscope Music
Storm Corrosion - Hag
Album: Storm Corrosion; Label: Roadrunner Records
David Gilmour - No Way
Album: David Gilmour; Label: Columbia
Ghost - Here Comes The Sun (cover)
Album: Rise Above Records; Label: Rise Above Records
Air Date: 
April 29, 2012

Root Of All Evil Archives