4/22/2012 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Black Sabbath - Sleeping Village
Album: Black Sabbath; Label: Warner
Saint Vitus - Let Them Fall
Album: Lillie: F-65; Label: Season of Mist
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Welcome To the Machine
Album: Lost In The New Real; Label: PID
Empires Of Eden - Hammer Down
Album: Channeling The Infinite; Label: Cargo Records
Holy Grail - My Last Attack
Album: Crisis in Utopia; Label: Prosthetic Records
Huntress - Terror
Album: Spell Eater; Label: Napalm Records
Moonspell - Grandstand
Album: Alpha Noir; Label: Napalm Records
West Of Hell - Water of Sorcery
Album: Spiral Empire; Label: Reversed Records
Agony Column - 4 X 4
Album: God, Guns anf Guts; Label: Big Chief
Gwar - The Salaminizer
Album: Scumdogs Of The Universe; Label: Master
BBQ Chickens - God Blast You
Album: Crossover and Over; Label: Boundee
Reverend Pokey Bunge - Shitkicker
Album: Roots Summer 98; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Impaler - Meat Wagon
Album: Roots Compilation; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Swordkiller - Evil Has No Fear
Album: Roots III; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
The Unholy - Hammer Of Thor
Album: Roots Label Sampler; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Disturbed - Consequence Of Ignorance
Album: Roots Summer 98; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Zimmers Hole - The Hole Is The Law
Album: Legion Of Flames; Label: HevyDevy Records
Steel Panther - In The Future
Album: Balls Out; Label: Universal Republic
Satanika - Nuclear Grave
Album: Metal Possession; Label: Iron Shield Records
Hellbeast - Cacophony Of Erotic Evil
Album: Cacophony Of Erotic Evil; Label: Unsigned
Hour Of Penance - Sedition Through Scorn
Album: Sedition; Label: Prosthetic Records
Cannibal Corpse - Torn Through
Album: Torture; Label: Metal Blade
Natron - Leechlord
Album: Grindermeister; Label: Southern Brigade
Terrorizer - Wretched
Album: Hordes of Zombies; Label: Season of Mist
Thrashist Regime - The Grave
Album: Fearful Symmetry; Label: Fat Hippy
Unleashed - The Great Battle Of Odalheim
Album: Odalheim; Label: Nuclear Blast
Deicide - Homage For Satan
Album: To Hell with God; Label: Century Media
Cattle Decapitation - A Living Breathing Piece Of Defacating Meat
Album: Monolith of Inhumanity; Label: Metal Blade
Defecation - Time Folding Machine
Album: Intention Surpassed; Label: Nuclear Blast
Vorpal Bunny - Reign Of Lepus
Album: Roots Summer 98; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Impiety - The Scourge Majesty
Album: Ravage & Conquer; Label: Pulverised Records
Sadistik Forest - Down Pours The Rain Of Blood
Album: Death, Doom, Radiation; Label: Violent Journey Records
Fuck Off And Die - To Destroy Everything I Created
Album: Sociopathic Regression; Label: Metalhit.com
Navjarmahaar - Over the graves of thousands of Immortals
Album: Fangs Night Lights; Label: Unsigned
Marduk - Souls Of Belial
Album: Serpent Sermon; Label: Century Media
Desultor - And So We Bleed
Album: Masters Of Hate; Label: Abyss Records
The Wretched End - Deathopian Society
Album: Inroads; Label: Nocturnal Art Productions
Tulus - Sorg
Album: Olm og Bitter; Label: Tabu Recordings
Secrets Of The Moon - Goathead
Album: Seven Bells; Label: Lupus Lounge
o-tu - Hell Breaks loose
Album: Apocalypse; Label: Unsigned
Spectral - Forces Of Evil
Album: Gateway To Death; Label: CCP Records
Psychema - Solace Of Void
Album: The Entry Point; Label: Maarittamaton
Paradise Lost - Theories From Another World
Album: Tragic Idol; Label: Century Media Records
Heidevolk - Het Verbond Met Rome
Album: Batavi; Label: Napalm Records
Dol Ammad - Xenocide
Album: Cosmic Gods Episode 1; Label: Electronic Art Metal
Diablo Swing Orchestra - Voodoo Mon Amour
Album: Pandora's Pinata; Label: Sensory Records
Borknagar - The Earthling
Album: Urd; Label: Century Media Records
Dark Tranquility - Out of Gravity
Album: Zero Distance; Label: Century Media Records
Moonspell - Sine Missione
Album: Alpha Noir; Label: Napalm Records
Gotterdammerung - Amphion
Album: Roots Summer 98; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Diabulus In Musica - Allegory Of Faith
Album: The Wander; Label: Napalm Records
Plan E - Less Sea More Poison
Album: Any; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Aesma Daeva - O'Death
Album: Root 2nd year sampler; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Cradle Of Filth - Goetia (Invoking The Unclean)
Album: Midnight In The Labrynth; Label: Peaceville Records
OSI - Enemy Prayers
Album: Fire Make Thunder; Label: Metal Blade/Burning Shed
Anathema - The Storm Before the Calm
Album: Weather Systems; Label: Kscope Music
Air Date: 
April 22, 2012