4/12/2012 The Rockhouse


Playlist Tracks: 
Jon Cleary - Occapella
Album: Occapella; Label: FHQ
Jon Cleary - Poor Boy Got to Move
Album: Occapella; Label: FHQ
Allen Toussaint - With You in Mind
Album: Collection; Label: Reprise
The Funk Ark - Green Tree, Yellow Sky
Album: High Noon; Label: ESL
Los Van Van - Que Palo Es Ese
Album: Songo; Label: Mango
John Lee Hooker - Blues for Abraham Lincoln
Album: 40th Anniversary Album; Label: Sensation
Muddy Waters - Southbound Train
Album: Sings Bill Broonzy; Label: Chess
Pete Seeger/Sonny Terry - Pick a Bale of Cotton
Album: Live @ Carnegie Hall; Label: Folkways
Jimmy Smith - John Brown's Body
Album: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf; Label: Verve
Quantic w/ Alice Russell - Su Suzy
Album: Look Around the Corner; Label: TruThoughts
Prince Conley - I'm Going Home
Album: Age of Northern Soul; Label: Outta Sight
Big Al Downing - Cornbread Row
Album: Southern Soul Shake; Label: Charly
Hound Dog Taylor - Five Take Five
Album: Meat & Gravy from Bea & Baby; Label: Castle
Hound Dog Taylor - Roll Your Moneymaker
Album: Natural Boogie; Label: Alligator
Howlin' Wolf - The Natchez Burnin'
Album: The Chess Box; Label: Chess
Fats Domino - The Fat Man
Album: My Blue Heaven; Label: EMI
Archibald - Stack A Lee
Album: The Genius of Dave Bartholomew; Label: Imperial
Smiley Lewis - Big Mamou
Album: Volume One; Label: KC
Sam Dees - The Show Must Go On
Album: The Show Must Go On; Label: Atlantic
Maze - Joy & Pain
Album: Anthology; Label: Capitol
Mixed Feelings - Sha La La
Album: Soul Cal; Label: Now Again
Betty Wright - Where Is the Love
Album: Best of; Label: Rhino
Lee Charles - Sittin' on a Time Bomb
Album: Invictus Soul Box; Label: Castle
Air Date: 
April 12, 2012