January 2015 Freewheelin' Archives

Matt Arthur of Matt Arthur and The Bratlanders stopped by with his new vinyl release.

Annual Dearly Departed show with David Cummings of Rockin' 'n Rhythm.  Tribute to artists who passed away in 2014.


Advance tracks from Jorma Kaukonen and Gurf Morlix; plus tunes from JJ Cale, Delbert McClinton, Nikki Lane, Ry Cooder, Rosie Flores, Steve Earle, JD McPherson, Wilkinson James, Anders Osborne, Ian Hunter, and many others.

New music by J.D. McPherson, Jorma Kaukonen, Blackberry Smoke, Justin Townes Earle; plus much more including Greg Brown, Leon Russell, Alejandro Escovedo, Hoyt Axton with Flo & Eddie and Linda Ronstadt, Junior Brown, Garland Jeffreys, Smash Mouth, Gomez, Tim Buckley, Robbie Fulks, Big Star, and more.