5/16/2009 Temposphere


*Psychic Borderland Mix*

Playlist Tracks: 
Alice Coltrane - Journey in Satchidananda
Album: Journey in Satchidananda; Label: Impulse
Build an Ark - River Run
Album: Dawn; Label: Kindred Spirits
Cinematic Orchestra - All That You Give
Album: 12; Label: Ninja Tune
The Dylan Group - Spaghetti
Album: More Adventures In Lying Down...; Label: Bubble Core Records
Gianmarco Liguori - Bronze Frog
Album: Ancient Flight Text; Label: Sarang Bang Records
Fila Brazillia - A Zed And Two L's
Album: Maim That Tune; Label: Pork Recordings
Cesaria Evora - Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix)
Album: Club Sodade : Cesaria Evora By...; Label: Lusafrica
Doctor L - Don't Cry (Nil Oona)
Album: Exploring The Inside World; Label: Artefact
Gilb-R - Espece Funk
Album: 12; Label: U-Star Records
Etienne De Crécy - New York New York
Album: Paris Is Sleeping - Respect Is Burning; Label: Virgin France S.A.
J*Davey - Dirty Love
Album: 12; Label: Ubiquity Records
Nick Faber - Same Girl Different Wig
Album: Suck It And See; Label: Pussyfoot Records Ltd
Fat Freddy's Drop - This Room
Album: Based On A True Story; Label: The Drop
The Mighty Bop - Le Voyage
Album: La Vague Sensorielle; Label: Yellow Productions
Jazztronik - Samurai
Album: 12; Label: Chez Music
Maurice Fulton - Revenge Of The Orange
Album: Beats Pieces Volume One; Label: BBE
King Kooba - Salutation
Album: Indian Summer; Label: OM Records
The Egg - Shopping (Fila Brazillia Remix)
Album: 12; Label: Cup Of Tea Records
Soul Dhamma - Flower (The Underwater Garden Dub (aka Scuba Mix)
Album: 12; Label: Velocity Recordings
Air Date: 
May 16, 2009