5/9/2009 Strictly Butter

Playlist Tracks: 
Jamie Vex'd - Radiant Industry
Album: In System Travel EP; Label: Planet Mu
STL - Silent State
Album: Silent State EP; Label: Smallville Records
Delano Smith - Synergy
Album: Sunrise EP; Label: Third Ear Recordings
Jay West - Spring Steam (Atnarko's Deep Tech mix)
Album: Spring Steam 2009 remixes EP; Label: Candy Music
Peace Division - Hold It
Album: Three Corners EP; Label: 8Bit
Asad Rizvi - The Asparagus Monologue
Album: unreleased; Label: unknown label
Bearweasel - 4 Weeks I Poverty
Album: Various Untitled EP; Label: 8Bit
Zombie Disco Squad - The Cursed
Album: The Cursed EP; Label: Made To Play
Solimano - Locatarola (Joko remix)
Album: Locatarola EP; Label: Unlock Recordings
Planetary Assault Systems - Mark Me (Long Edit)
Album: Temporary Suspension EP; Label: Ostgut Tonträger
Ben Klock - Subzero
Album: Before One EP; Label: Ostgut Tonträger
Gowentgone - Point Blank
Album: Under The Bridge EP; Label: Vidab Records
Loco Dice - Tight Laces (Marcel Dettmann's Response 1)
Album: 7 Dunham Place Remixed EP; Label: Desolat
Dirk Lamprecht - Bazar
Album: Bazar EP; Label: Kailash
Loco Dice - Tight Laces (Marcel Dettmann's Response 2)
Album: 7 Dunham Place Remixed EP; Label: Desolat
Minilogue - My Teenager Gang
Album: My Teenager Gang; Label: Mule Electronic
Palmskin Productions - Done
Album: Dark Energy 004 EP; Label: Dark Energy
Office Gossip - Time Against Me
Album: Downtime EP; Label: Urbantorque
Tony Watson - Passages
Album: Passages EP; Label: Ibadan
Lovebirds - Avlium
Album: In The Shadows; Label: Winding Road Records
Air Date: 
May 9, 2009

Strictly Butter Archives