3/7/2009 Temposphere


*Searching for a Perfect Moment*

Playlist Tracks: 
DJ Cam - Romantic Love
Album: Mad Blunted Jazz; Label: Shadow Records
Herbert - The Last Beat
Album: Secondhand Sounds; Label: Peacefrog Records
Silent Poets - From Earthling
Album: Sun; Label: Nocturne
Bertrand Burgalat - Nonza
Album: The Sssound of Music; Label: Tricatel
The Cutler - Tyrfing
Album: The Cutler; Label: Steel Tiger
Royksopp - Eple
Album: Melody A.M.; Label: Wall Of Sound
Mandrake - Alex Gopher
Album: Source Lab; Label: Source
Nick Holder - Space Traveller
Album: From Within; Label: NRK Sound Division
The Sunburst Band - Dusk
Album: Moving with the Shakers; Label: Z Records
Saravah Soul - Arroz Com Feijao
Album: We Love Afrobeat; Label: Comet
Radiohead - Reckoner
Album: In Rainbows; Label: Dadaist Audio
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Night-Time Transmission
Album: 5:55; Label: Warner Japan
Psyco On Da Bus - Hand Full of Sands
Album: Psyco On Da Bus; Label: Comet
Harlem Underground Band - Cheeba Cheeba
Album: 12; Label: Paul Winley Records
Azymuth - Os Cara La
Album: Butterfly; Label: Far Out Recordings
Bobby Hutcherson - La Malanga (Kenny Dope remix)
Album: Beats Pieces Vol. 3; Label: BBE
The Rebirth - Handle It
Album: Rewind 5; Label: Ubiquity Records
Amp Fiddler - Funky Monday
Album: Afro Strut; Label: Genuine
AM FM - You Are the One
Album: CD-R; Label:
Recloose - Robop
Album: Perfect Timing; Label: Sonar Kollektiv
Fort Knox Five - The Party Pushers
Album: Radio Free DC; Label: Fort Knox Recordings
Soulstice - Tenderly (Pepe Bradock Mix)
Album: 12; Label: white
Common Factor - Horizons
Album: Geology; Label: Planet E
Air Date: 
March 7, 2009