10/24/2008 Across The Board


You can still pledge to KFAI (www.kfai.org) to support community radio.


N = New Music
R = Requests

Mick Ronson - Only After Dark
The Legendary Pink Dots - I Love You In Your Tragic Beauty
The Sisters Of Mercy - Black Planet
NIN vs The Fab 4 - Come Closer Together
Major Tom Dr. Jonas Venture - 'Ghosts Of The Saragasso'
Tears For Fears - Ashes To Ashes
Sifl Olly - Kiss Drummers / The PANDA
Covenant - Ritual Noise
Wendy Carlos - The Thieving Magpie (R)
Strange Attractor - Sleaze (N)
Ben Taylor - Dolemite
The Legendary Pink Dots - Black Zone
Fabio Frizzi - Zombie main theme
unknown artist - Greg's Groove Thing
Edward Ka-Spel - Six Cats On A Dead Mans Chest
Mach FoX - Axion/Frixion (Baxandall IP remix)
NIN Peter Murphy - Warm Leatherette (live)
David Bowie - Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing reprise
David Bowie - Life On Mars?
Lou Reed - Perfect Day
Mick Ronson - This Is For You
Slaughter On 10th Ave promo
Mick Ronson - Empty Bed (Io Me Ne Andrei)
David Bowie - Buddha Of Suburbia
Au Revoir Simone - Oh! You Pretty Things (R N)
Lulu - Watch That Man
Kim Fowley - Rubber Rainbow
'Venus In Furs' trailer

Playlist Tracks: