6/28/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Carly Simon - You're So Vain
Album: No Secrets; Label: Elektra
Cat Stevens - Morning Has Broken
Album: Teaser And The Firecat; Label: Island
Human League - Human
Album: Crash; Label: A&M
Adam Ant - Stand And Deliver
Album: Prince Charming; Label: CBS
Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Time
Album: Jailbreak; Label: Vertigo
One Pound Fish - One Pound Fish Man
Album: single; Label: Warner
Roachford - Cuddly Toy
Album: Roachford; Label: CBS
Eliza Doolittle - In Your Hands
Album: In Your Hands; Label: Parlophone
Natasha Beddingfield - Neon Lights
Album: Strip Me; Label: Phonogenic
Albania - Kaytie King
Album: Are You All Mine; Label: Ace
George Ezra - Budapest
Album: Wanted On Voyage; Label: Columbia
The Beautiful South - Song For Whoever
Album: Welcome To The Beautiful South; Label: Go! Discs
The Scaffold - Thank U Very Much
Album: The Scaffold; Label: Parlophone
Paul McCartney - Back Seat Of My Car
Album: Ram; Label: Apple
Prefab Sprout - Cars And Girls
Album: From Langley Park To Memphis; Label: Kitchenware
Mungo Jerry - In The Summertime
Album: Electronically Tested; Label: Dawn
The Mixtures - Pushbike Song
Album: Best Of.....; Label: Fable
The Faces - Stay With Me
Album: A Nod's As Good As A Wink; Label: WB
Air Date: 
June 28, 2014