6/21/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Supertramp - It's Raining Again
Album: Famous Last Words; Label: A&M
Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me
Album: The Man Who; Label: Independiente
David Gray - As The Crow Flies
Album: Mutineers; Label: Good Soldier
Ed Sheeran - Photograph
Album: X; Label: Asylum
The Scaffold - Lily The Pink
Album: The Scaffold; Label: Parlophone
The Specials - Free Nelson Mandela
Album: In The Studio; Label: TwoTone
Mike McGear - Giving Grease A Ride
Album: McGear; Label: Warner Brothers
The Junipers - And In My Dreams
Album: Paint The Ground; Label: Sugarbush
Pulp - Sorted For E's And Wizz
Album: Different Class; Label: Island
Pulp - Common People
Album: Common People; Label: Island
Paul Young - Love Of The Common People
Album: No Parlez; Label: CBS
Ella Henderson - Ghost
Album: Chapter One; Label: Syco
Cockney Rebel - Judy Teen
Album: Anthology; Label: EMI
Dusty Springfield - Goin' Back
Album: Songbooks; Label: Phillips
David Essex - Star
Album: Best Of....; Label: Columbia
Kasabian - Eeh-ze
Album: 48-13; Label: Columbia
Nick Heywood - Whistle Down The Wind
Album: North Of A Miracle; Label: Warner Brothers
The Tourists - I Only Want To Be With You
Album: Reality Effect; Label: Logo
Air Date: 
June 21, 2014