6/6/2014 The Morning Blend

Music Host: Michael Cyrs 
News Host: Rico Morales 
Producer / Engineer:  Yvette Howie 
Playlist Tracks: 
Sam Smith - Money On My Mind
Album: Nirvana; Label: Capitol
Thee Oh Sees - Penetrating Eye
Album: Drop; Label: Castle Face
Caribou - Can't Do Without You
Album: Can't Do Without You; Label: Merge
Mount Kimbie - You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
Album: Cold Spring Fault Less Youth; Label: Warp
Commodores - Machine Gun
Album: The Ultimate Collection: The Commodores; Label: Motown
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
Album: Brotherhood; Label: Qwest
Bowerbirds - In The Yard
Album: The Clearing; Label: Dead Oceans
Tapes 'n Tapes - Badaboom
Album: Outside; Label: ibid
Adam Mehl, Paul Brohaugh - Metro Transit Re-Launches Website
Topics: Transit
Pablo Miranda, Raul Escobar - World Cup Update
Topics: Soccer
Willie Murphy, Jackson Buck - Willie Murphy Rocks and Reminisces
Topics: Music
Peter Schilling, Kathie Smith - Cinema Shanty - The Dance of Reality
Topics: Film
Polly Talen, Rico Morales - Knight Green Line Challenge
Topics: Development, Community