5/24/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Fairground Attraction - Perfect
Album: First Of A Million Kisses; Label: RCA
Eric Stewart - Written In The Stars
Album: Lipstick And Barbed Wire; Label: ES
David Bowie - Sorrow
Album: Pinups; Label: RCA
The Kinks - Low Budget
Album: Low Budget; Label: RCA
Travis - Sing
Album: Invisible Band; Label: Independiente
Nerina Pallot - Everybodys Gone To War
Album: Fires; Label: Idaho
Foxes - Let's Go For Tonight
Album: Glorious; Label: Sign Of The Times
Rezillos - Top Of The Pops
Album: Can't Stand The Rezillos; Label: Sire
Morrissey - Irish Blood English Heart
Album: You Are The Quarry; Label: Sanctuary
Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
Album: single; Label: Roc
John Shuttleworth - Abba Medley
Album: The Yamaha Years; Label: Ken
Sneaker Pimps - 6 Underground
Album: Becoming X; Label: Cleanup
Air Date: 
May 24, 2014