5/18/2014 Verbal Graffiti Radio

Playlist Tracks: 
Medeski Martin & Wood (feat. Col. Bruce Hampton) - Your Name Is Snake Anthony
Album: Uninvisible; Label: Blue Note
Lupe Fiasco (feat. Matthew Santos) - Superstar
Album: Lupe Fiasco's The Cool; Label: Atlantic
Georgia Anne Muldrow - To The Stage
Album: Kings Ballad; Label: Ubiquity
Whodini - Five Minutes Of Funk
Album: Escape; Label: Jive
Funky Four Plus One - That's The Joint
Album: The Best Of Sugarhill Records; Label: Rhino
Danger Doom - Crosshairs
Album: The Mouse And The Mask; Label: Epitaph
Steinski - Vox Apostolica (excerpt)
Album: Constant Elevation; Label: Astralwerks
People Under The Stairs - Up Yo Spine (Fishbucket Pt. 3)
Album: Fun DMC; Label: Gold Dust
Digital Underground - Underwater Rimes (Remix)
Album: Sex Packets; Label: Tommy Boy
Wyclef Jean - Oh What A Night
Album: Masquerade; Label: Columbia
Black Eyed Peas (feat. Esthero) - Weekends
Album: Bridging The Gap; Label: Interscope
Sunlightsquare - Friggin' Goal
Album: Limited Edition; Label: Sunlightsquare Records UK
Medeski Martin & Wood (feat. DJ Logic) - Church Of Logic (excerpt)
Album: Combustication; Label: Blue Note
Len - Crazy 'Cause I Believe (Early Morning Sunshine)
Album: You Can't Stop The Bum Rush; Label: Work
Air Date: 
May 18, 2014

Verbal Graffiti Radio Archives