5/10/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
The Strypes - Blue Collar Jane
Album: Snapshot; Label: Virgin
Lloyd Cole - Perfect Skin
Album: Rattlesnakes; Label: Geffen
PJ Harvey - The Mess We Are In
Album: Stories From The City; Label: Island
David Bowie - Love Is Lost
Album: The Next Day; Label: Columbia
Pulp - I Spy
Album: Different Class; Label: Island
Simon Calder - That Ruefull Year
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Simon Calder - Stick To Ytour Guns
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Elvis Costello - Olivers Army
Album: Armed Forces; Label: Radar
Shift K3Y - Touch
Album: single; Label: Columbia
Bay City Rollers - Shang A Lang
Album: Rollin'; Label: Bell
Lily Allen - Sheezus
Album: Sheezus; Label: Parlophone
The Piranhas - Zambesi
Album: single; Label: Dakota
Talk Talk - It's My Life
Album: It's My Life; Label: Parlophone
Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again
Album: We'll Meet Again ; Label: Decca
Air Date: 
May 10, 2014