4/26/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Robert Fripp - Heptaparashinouk
Album: God Save The King; Label: EG
King Crimson - 21st Century Schizoid Man
Album: In The Court Of The Crimson King; Label: Atlantic
Howard Jones - Someone You Need
Album: Ordinary Heroes; Label: Dtox
Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová - Falling Slowly
Album: Once; Label: Overcoat
The Adventures - Broken Land
Album: Sea Of Love; Label: Elektra
Roy Harper - One Of Those Days In England
Album: Bullinamingvase; Label: Chrysalis
Frank Sidebottom - We Will Rock You
Album: Youtube; Label: Youtube
Temples - Shelter Song
Album: Sun Structures; Label: Heavenly
The Psychedelic Furs - Pretty In Pink
Album: Talk Talk Talk; Label: Columbia
Holly Johnson - Americanos
Album: MCA; Label: Blast
Sigma - Nobody To Love
Album: single; Label: 3Beat
Mr Blobby - Mr Blobby
Album: The Album; Label: Destiny
The Tremeloes - Call Me Number One
Album: Best Of; Label: RCA
Arctic Monkeys - One For The Road
Album: AM; Label: Domino
Roxy Music - Trash
Album: Manifesto; Label: Island
British Sea Power - Remarkable Diving Feat
Album: Sea To The Land Beyond; Label: Island
Icicle Works - Whisper To A Scream
Album: The Icicle Works; Label: Beggars Banquest
Red Box - Plenty
Album: Plenty; Label: Cherry Red
Air Date: 
April 26, 2014