4/18/2014 The Morning Blend


Music Host: Michael Cyrs

News Host: Rico Morales

Producer / Engineer: Yvette Howie 

Playlist Tracks: 
Ohio Players - Fire (Re-recorded)
Album: Love Rollercoaster - Anthology 1967-1988; Label: Goldenlane
Future Islands - Sun In The Morning
Album: Singles; Label: 4AD
White Denim - Burnished
Album: D; Label: Downtown
Woods - Moving to the Left
Album: With Light And With Love; Label: Woodsist
Pinback - Non-Photo Blue
Album: Summer in Abaddon; Label: Touch and Go
The Kinks - Victoria
Album: Arthur (Or The Decline and Fall of the British Empire); Label: Pye
Average White Band - Pick Up The Pieces
Album: AWB; Label: Atlantic
Jimi Hendrix - All Along The Watchtower
Album: Electric Ladyland; Label: Sony
Paul Simon - Boy In The Bubble
Album: Graceland; Label: Sony
Chromeo - Tenderoni
Album: Fancy Footwork; Label: VICE
Jenny Bowen, Diksha Maurya - Wish You Happy Forever
Topics: Film
Maxine Klein, Dixie Treichel - MCTC Theater Director
Topics: Theater
Jumondeh Tweh, Dr. Shakeer Abdullah - Whose Diversity?
Topics: Diversity
Warren Maas, Rico Morales - Pathfinder
Topics: Community