3/9/2014 Root Of All Evil


Vermin's friend Valkyrie joins us for a show that is shorter than normal thanks to time travel shenanigans.

Playlist Tracks: 
Arch Enemy - Diva Satanica
Album: The Root of All Evil; Label: Century Media Records
Arch Enemy - Time Capsule
Album: Black Earth; Label: Wrong Again Records
Children of Bodom - Everytime I Die
Album: Follow the Reaper; Label: Spinefarm Records
Epicurean - Dividing the Distance
Album: A Consequence of Design; Label: JCM Records
The Sword - Night City
Album: Warp Riders; Label: Kemado Records
Judas Priest - All Guns Blazing
Album: Painkiller; Label: Columbia Records
Battle Beast - Enter the Metal World
Album: Steel; Label: Hype Productions
Accept - Flash to Bang Time
Album: Stalingrad: Brothers in Death; Label: Nuclear Blast
U.D.O. - Stillness of Time
Album: Dominator; Label: AFM Records
Anthrax - Got the Time (Joe Jackson cover)
Album: Persistence of Time; Label: Island Records
Big Business - Just As The Day was Drowning
Album: Here Come the Waterworks; Label: Hydra Head Records
Dekapitator - The Storm Before the Calm
Album: The Storm Before the Calm; Label: Relapse Records
Metallica - Trapped Under Ice
Album: Ride the Lightning; Label: Elektra Records
After Forever - Withering Time
Album: After Forever; Label: Nuclear Blast
At the Gates - Blood of the Sunsets
Album: With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness; Label: Deaf Records
Absu - From Ancient Times (Starless Skies Burn to Ash)
Album: Tara; Label: Osmose Productions
Bolt Thrower - Prophet of Hatred
Album: Realm of Chaos; Label: Earache
Bitch - Right from the Start
Album: Be My Slave; Label: Metal Blade Records
Morgion - Relic of a Darkened Past
Album: Among Majestic Ruin; Label: Relapse Records
Behemoth - Dark Triumph
Album: Demonica; Label: Regain Records
Entombed - Revel in Flesh
Album: Left Hand Path; Label: Earache
Black Tusk - This Time is Divine
Album: Set the Dial; Label: Relapse Records
Solitude Aeturnus - Mirror of Sorrow
Album: Into the Depths of Sorrow; Label: Roadrunner Records
Gojira - Space Time
Album: Terra Icognita; Label: Gabriel Records
Dark Castle - Sands Hold the Time
Album: Flight of Pegasus; Label: self-released
Eyehategod - Serving Time In the Middle of Nowhere
Album: Take as Needed for Pain; Label: Century Media Records
Blindead - The Time
Album: Devouring Weakness; Label: Empire Records
W.A.S.P. - The Real Me (The Who cover)
Album: The Headless Children; Label: Capitol Records
Gates of Ishtar - I Wanna Be Somebody (W.A.S.P. cover)
Album: A Bloodred Path; Label: Spinefarm Records
Neurosis - The Time of the Beasts
Album: Enemy of the Sun; Label: Relapse Records
Subrosa - Borrowed Time, Borrowed Eyes
Album: No Help for the Mighty Ones; Label: Profound Lore Records
Witchden - Time to Burn
Album: Consulting the Bones; Label: self-released
Blind Guardian - Wheel of Time
Album: At the Edge of Time; Label: Nuclear Blast
Iced Earth - Spirit of the Times (Sons of Liberty cover)
Album: Plagues of Babylon; Label: Century Media Records
Kamelot - Once upon a Time
Album: Poetry for the Poisoned; Label: KMG Recordings
Black Sabbath - Hole in the Sky
Album: Sabotage; Label: NEMS Records
Black Sabbath - Solitude
Album: Master of Reality; Label: Warner Bros. Records
Demons & Wizards - Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
Album: Touched by the Crimson King; Label: Steamhammer
Ex Deo - Divide et Impera
Album: Caligvla; Label: Napalm Records
Alestorm - Rum
Album: Back Through Time; Label: Napalm Records
Korpiklaani - Ruumiinmultaa
Album: Manala; Label: Nuclear Blast
Katatonia - Day and Then the Shade (Frank Default remix)
Album: The Longest Year; Label: Peaceville Records
Loon - Hurricane Blues
Album: Loon; Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Moonspell - Mare Nostrum
Album: Memorial; Label: Steamhammer
Air Date: 
March 9, 2014

Root Of All Evil Archives