3/1/2014 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot
Album: Employment; Label: B-Unique
Big In Japan - Suicide A GoGo
Album: Brutality Religion; Label: Erics
Care - Flaming Sword
Album: single; Label: Arista
Lightning Seeds - Pure
Album: Cloudcukooland; Label: Ghetto
Eddie Izzard - Nottingham Twang
Album: Live video; Label: Youtube
Fun Boy Three - Our Lips Are Sealed
Album: Waiting; Label: Chrysalis
Where's Me Jumper - Sultans Of Ping
Album: Casual Sex In A Cineplex; Label: Epic
The Waterboys - The Whole Of The Moon
Album: This Is The Sea; Label: Ensign
Soft Cell - Torch
Album: Non Stop Erotic Cabaret; Label: Some Bizarre
Cilla Black - Anyone Who Had A Heart
Album: single; Label: Parlophone
Gary Numan - Splinter
Album: Splinter; Label: Mortal
Tubeway Army - Are “Friends” Electric?
Album: Are “Friends” Electric?; Label: Beggars Banquet
Aztec Camera - Oblivious
Album: High Land Hard Rain; Label: Sire
Sam Smith - Money On My Mind
Album: In The Lonely Hour; Label: Capitol
Simple Minds - Belfast Child
Album: Street Fighting Years; Label: A&M
Del Amitri - Kiss This Thing Goodbye
Album: Waking Hours; Label: A&M
Bombay Bicycle Club - It's Alright Now
Album: So Long, See You Tomorrow; Label: Island
New Musik - Sanctuary
Album: From A To B; Label: Island
Runrig - Year Of The Flood
Album: Beat The Drum; Label: Chrysalis
Air Date: 
March 1, 2014