2/4/2014 The Morning Blend


Music Host:  Ron Thums

News Host: Trisha Collopy

Producer:  Ryan Dawes

Engineer:  Rico Morales 

Playlist Tracks: 
Muleskinner - Footprints In The Snow
Album: Muleskinner; Label: Warner Bros.
Petty Booka - Fujiyama Mama
Album: 7"; Label: Benten/Seven Gods
Weird Al Yankovic - Biggest Ball Of Twine In Minnesota
Album: UHF; Label: Scotti Brothers
The Cyrkle - Turn-Down Day
Album: Red Rubber Ball; Label: Sundazed
The Coward Brothers (Elvis Costello and T-Bone Burnett) - People's Limousine
Album: Out Of Our Idiot; Label: Demon
Nikita The K - Go Go Radio Moscow
Album: 7"; Label: Warner Bros.
John Anderson - Atlantic City
Album: Nobody's Got It All; Label: Sony Nashville
Erbs & Pisces - Replacements' First Single
Album: VA I'm In Love With That Song!; Label: Antfarm/Tomboy
Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs - Oh That's Good, No That's Bad
Album: Pharaohization; Label: Rhino
Sherwin Linton & The Cottonpickers - Cotton King (live)
Album: Hello, I'm Not Johnny Cash; Label: Black Gold
The Four Wheels (Boys Next Door) - Sneaky Little Sleeper
Album: The Boys Next Door; Label: Sundazed
Mason Proffit - Two Hangmen
Album: self-titled; Label: Happy Tiger
The Skeletons - Older Guys
Album: In The Flesh!; Label: ESD
The Young Fresh Fellows - I Wonder What She's Doing Tonight
Album: Because We Hate You; Label: Mammoth
The Chocomates - Surfer Girl
Album: VA Wild Sazanami Beat, Vol. 2; Label: Sazanami
David Sheff - David Sheff Interview
Topics: Books
Lear deBessonet - The Music Man interview
Topics: Music