1/17/2014 The Minnesota Sound

Playlist Tracks: 
Matt Arthur and the Bratlanders - I See A Darkness
Album: Heavy On My Mind; Label: Rice County Records
The Lowest Pair - Living is Dying
Album: 36 Cents; Label: Team Love Records
The Rose Ensemble - Close Up Your Booze Shop
Album: A Toast to Prohibition; Label: MN History
Black Diet - Thown Stones
Album: Single; Label: s/r
The Brass Kings - Buffalo Hide & Rattlesnake Skin
Album: Live Humdinger; Label: s/r
Pert Near Sandstone - Needle & Thread
Album: Needle & Thread; Label: s/r
Condominium - Faded
Album: Hello Tomorrow; Label: s/r
Scaphe - Yeo
Album: Forking Paths; Label: Insides
False - Sleep Maker
Album: False; Label: Gilead Media
The Time - Jerk Out
Album: Single; Label: Reprise
Mel-O-Don Quartette - Lutefisk
Album: 7 Inch; Label: Mel-O-D
Sean Anonymous - No B.S. feat. Blueprint and Abstract Rude
Album: Anonymo; Label: s/r
Hymie's Basement - America Won
Album: Hymie's Basement; Label: Lex
Cactus Blossoms - This Boy
Album: MN Beatle Project; Label: Vega
The Plastic Constellations - Ditched And Drowned
Album: Let's War; Label: The Blood Of The Young
The Milo Fine Free Jazz Ensemble - Get Down!
Album: Get Down!; Label: Shih Shih Wu Ai
Air Date: 
January 17, 2014

The Minnesota Sound Archives