12/15/2013 Verbal Graffiti Radio

Playlist Tracks: 
Tony Allen/Jimi Tenor - Path To Wisdom
Album: Inspiration Information, Vol. 4; Label: Strut
DJ Logic (feat. Beans & Priest of the Anti-Pop Consortium) - Eyes Open (but Dead)
Album: DJ Logic Presents Project Logic; Label: Ropeadope
Quasimoto (feat. Mr. Herb) - Discipline 99 Pt. 0
Album: The Unseen; Label: Stones Throw
Gorillaz (feat. De La Soul & Gruf Rhys) - Superfast Jellyfish
Album: Plastic Beach; Label: Virgin
Digital Underground - Underwater Rhymes (Remix)
Album: Playwutchyalike: The Best Of Digital Underground; Label: Tommy Boy/Rhino
Jurassic 5 - Quality Control
Album: Quality Control; Label: Interscope
Lafayette Afro-Rock Band - Darkest Light (excerpt)
Album: Darkest Light/The Best Of Lafayette Afro-Rock Band; Label: Strut
Wyclef Jean - Oh What A Night
Album: Masquerade; Label: Columbia
DJ Shadow (feat. Q-Tip & Lateef The Truthspeaker) - Enuff
Album: The Outsider; Label: Universal Motown
Treacherous Three - Whip It
Album: The Best Of Sugar Hill Records; Label: Rhino
De La Soul - Say No Go
Album: 3 Feet High And Rising; Label: Tommy Boy
A Tribe Called Quest - Description Of A Fool (Talkie)
Album: Revised Quest For A Seasoned Traveller ; Label: Jive
Curtis Mayfield - Junkie Chase (Instrumental)
Album: Superfly; Label: Rhino
Jurassic 5 - Sum Of Us
Album: Power In Numbers; Label: Interscope
Air Date: 
December 15, 2013

Verbal Graffiti Radio Archives