12/7/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
The Pretenders - Brass In Pocket
Album: Pretenders; Label: Real
Snow Patrol - How To Be Dead
Album: Final Straw; Label: Fiction
Jillian Rae - Heartbeat
Album: Heartbeat; Label: Iron Bull
Beatles - Savoy Truffle
Album: The Beatles; Label: Apple
Cream - Sunshine Of Your Love
Album: Disraeli Gears; Label: Polydor
David Bowie - Oh You Pretty Things
Album: Hunky Dory; Label: RCA
Jillian Rae - Don't Want You Back
Album: Heartbeat; Label: Iron Bull
Roxy Music - Out Of The Blue ( Live )
Album: unreleased; Label: YouTube
Will Young - Leave Right Now
Album: Friday's Child; Label: BMG
Morrissey - Satellite Of Love
Album: single; Label: digital
Prefab Sprout - List Of Impossible Things
Album: Crimson Red; Label: EMI
Massive Attack - Protection
Album: Protection; Label: Virgin
The Fall - Sir William Wray
Album: Re-Mit; Label: Cherry Red
Led Zeppelin - The Ocean
Album: Houses Of The Holy; Label: Atlantic
Air Date: 
December 7, 2013