12/6/2013 The Morning Blend

Playlist Tracks: 
Scott Walker - "On Your Own Again"
Album: Scott 4; Label: Philips/Fontana
Mac DeMarco - "Ode to Viceroy"
Album: 2; Label: Captured Tracks
Department of Eagles - "No One Does It Like You"
Album: In Ear Park; Label: 4AD
Dirty Projectors - "The Bride"
Album: Bitte Orca; Label: Domino
Nick Lowe - "So It Goes
Album: Pure Pop For Now People; Label: Stiff Records
King Khan and the Shrines - "Welfare Bread"
Album: What Is?; Label: Hazelwood Records
The Mountain Goats - "Hebrews 11:40"
Album: The Life of the World to Come; Label: 4AD
Wilco - "You Are My Face"
Album: Sky Blue Sky; Label: Nonesuch
Electric Light Orchestra - "Sweet Talkin' Woman"
Album: Out of the Blue; Label: Jet (UK) United Artists (US)
The Velvet Underground - "Sweet Jane"
Album: Loaded; Label: Cotillion
T. Rex - "Mambo Sun"
Album: Electric Warrior; Label: Fly (UK) Reprise (US)
New Order - "Age of Consent"
Album: Power, Corruption, and Lies; Label: Factory
TV on the Radio - "Blues From Down Here"
Album: Return to Cookie Mountain; Label: 4AD
Gil Scott Heron - "New York Is Killing Me"
Album: I'm New Here; Label: XL Recordings
Beach House - "Heart of Chambers"
Album: Devotion; Label: Carpark
Ratatat - "Crips"
Album: Ratatat; Label: XL Recordings
Tame Impala - "Mind Mischief"
Album: Lonerism; Label: Modular Recordings
Marie Rock - Minnesota Native News
Topics: Native American Issues
Johns Hopkins Brain Science Institute - Brain Talk
Topics: Spinal Cord
Joe Richman - Becoming Nelson Mandela
Topics: Nelson Mendela
Coral Sadowy - Como Contamination
Topics: Environment