9/28/2013 Temposphere

Playlist Tracks: 
The Small Faces - Ogden's Nut Gone Flake
Album: Ogden's Nut Gone Flake; Label: Immediate
Mannfred Mann's Chapter 3 - One Way Glass
Album: Manfred Mann Chapter Three Volume One; Label: Cohesion
Dennis Coffey - Garden Of The Moon
Album: Big City Funk; Label: Vampi Soul
Jef Gilson - Hommage A Rakotozafy
Album: The Best Of Jef Gilson; Label: Jazzman
Roxy Music - 2 H.B.
Album: Roxy Music ; Label: Island Records
Fairport Convention - Tale In Hard Time
Album: Fairport Convention; Label: A&M Records
Palm Skin Productions - Meantime
Album: Remilixir; Label: Hut Recordings
Silent Poets - To Come...
Album: A Once In A Lifetime Opportunity; Label: Flavour Of Sound Ltd
The Cutler - Burn The Bankers
Album: The Best Things In Life Aren't Things-redux; Label: Steel Tiger
The Cure - All Cats Are Grey
Album: Faith; Label: Fiction
Charles Webster - Sweet Butterfly
Album: Born On The 24th Of July; Label: Peacefrog Records
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Little Monsters
Album: 5:55; Label: Because Music
Bebel Gilberto - Cada Beijo
Album: Bebel Gilberto; Label: Six Degrees Records
Summer of Flora (Natural Self Remix) - Democustico
Album: 12"; Label: Far Out Recordings
Bertrand Burgalat - Attention Amiante
Album: The Sssound Of Mmmusic; Label: Tricatel
Howie B - To Kiss You
Album: Snatch; Label: Pussyfoot Records Ltd
R.P.M. - Sorti Des Ombres
Album: Mo Wax - Royalties Overdue ; Label: Mo Wax
Only Child - When 6 Love 9
Album: Satellites & Constellations; Label: Grand Central
Fila Brazillia - Throwing Down A Shape
Album: Power Clown; Label: Pork Recordings
Gianmarco Liguori - Trap Door
Album: Stolen Paintings; Label: Sarang Bang Records
Roomtone - Istituto Antonio
Album: Music Against People; Label: Music For Speakers
Air Date: 
September 28, 2013