9/14/2013 Temposphere

Playlist Tracks: 
Easy Star All Stars (feat. Cas Haley) - Human Nature
Album: Easy Star's Thrillah; Label: Easy Star
Spacemonkeyz vs. Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood (A Fistful of Peanuts)
Album: Laika Come Home; Label: Astralwerks
Sister Gertrude Morgan - New World In My View
Album: King Britt Presents Sister Gertrude Morgan; Label: Ropeadope
Major Lazer (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors) - Get Free
Album: Free The Universe; Label: Secretly Canadian
Imogen Heap - Clear The Area
Album: Speak For Yourself; Label: RCA Victor
Janelle Monae - Wondaland
Album: The ArchAndroid; Label: Bad Boy/Wondaland
John Scofield Band - Acidhead
Album: Uberjam; Label: Verve
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Waiting In Vain Dub
Album: In Dub Vol. 1; Label: Island/Tuff Gong
Tetsu Inoue & Carlos Vivanco - Sacred Mirror (excerpt)
Album: Zenith; Label: FAX
The Chemical Brothers - The State We're In
Album: Come With Us; Label: Astralwerks
Sneaker Pimps - 6 Underground (Nellee Hoper Edit)
Album: Becoming X; Label: Virgin
Meshell N'degeocello - Andromeda & The Milky Way
Album: Comfort Woman; Label: Maverick
Pete Namlook - The Caves Of Cubik (excerpt)
Album: Namlook VI; Label: FAX
Michael Jackson - Human Nature
Album: Thriller (25th Anniversary Ed.); Label: Epic/Legacy
Material - The Hidden Garden/Naima
Album: Hallucination Engine; Label: Axiom
John Coltrane - Naima
Album: Giant Steps; Label: Rhino/Atlantic
Gotan Project - Paris, Texas
Album: Lunatico; Label: XL
Ry Cooder - Paris, Texas
Album: Music By Ry Cooder; Label: Warner Bros.
Ceu - Roda (Bombay Dub Orchestra's Grateful Dub Radio Mix)
Album: Remixed EP; Label: Six Degrees
Barbara Meyer - Crazy From The Heat
Album: Barbara Meyer II; Label: Self-release
New Primitives - Rogues Moon
Album: American Nomad; Label: self-release
Easy Star All Stars - The Great Gig In The Sky
Album: Dub Side Of The Moon; Label: Easy Star
Beastie Boys - Transitions
Album: Ill Communication; Label: Capitol/Grand Royal
Tetsu Inoue & Jonah Sharp - Morphing Cloud (excerpt)
Album: Electro Harmonix; Label: FAX
Zero 7 - In The Waiting Line
Album: Simple Things; Label: Quango/Palm
Air Date: 
September 14, 2013