7/28/2013 Songs Of Praise

Playlist Tracks: 
The Five Blind Boys of Mississippi - Song of Praise
Album: Best of; Label: MCA
Willie Banks & the Gospel Messengers - Prayer is the Answer
Album: The legend lives on; Label: Malaco
Dannebell Hall - Ain't no devil in hell gonna walk on the Jesus in me
Album: Designer Original ; Label: A & M
Terrence "T Bone" Frierson - Optimistic
Album: Taste-n-see; Label: BoppDuWopp Records
Eternal Light Singers - Change in me
Album: Bringing it home; Label: Ecko
Asia Lockhart - God got it
Album: Open your heart; Label: Independent
Margaret Allison - If it wasn't for the Lord
Album: Gospel Pioneers; Label: Malaco
Evelyn Turrentine-Agee - God did it
Album: Shoutin down the Aisles; Label: Time Life
Rev Milton Brunson & the Thompson Community Singers - You don't know like I know
Album: Jesus loves me; Label: Word
Shirley Caesar - Don't drive your mother away
Album: Treasures; Label: HOB
Sammy Mayfield - The Happy Birthday Song
Album: Blues by the buschel; Label: OPM
Eddie Ruth-Bradford - Too close to the mirror
Album: Too close to the mirror; Label: Juans
Annie & the Caldwells - I'm just holding on
Album: Answer me; Label: Ecko
Leomia Boyd - Four days late
Album: On time; Label: Low Rush
The Jackson Southernaires - Can't make it by myself
Album: Greatest Hits; Label: Malaco
Slim & the Supreme Angels - People don't do
Album: Superset; Label: Compendia
The Fantastic Friendly Six - Thank You
Album: The Book; Label: OneWay Records
Lee Williams & the spiritual QC's - No Fault
Album: Good Time ; Label: MCG
Air Date: 
July 28, 2013

Songs Of Praise Archives