7/28/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Bloodrock - D.O.A.
Album: Bloodrock II; Label: Repertoire
Triptykon - Myopic Empire
Album: Eparistera Daimones; Label: Prowling Death Records
The Monolith Deathcult - God Amongst Insects
Album: Tetragrammaton; Label: Season of Mist
Duskmachine - Conquer All
Album: Duskmachine; Label: Massacre Records
Bonded By Blood - Show No Fear
Album: The Aftermath; Label: Earache Records
Fueled By Fire - Defaced Mortality
Album: Trapped in Perdition; Label: NoiseArt Records
Artillery - 10,000 Devils
Album: When Death Comes; Label: Metal Mind Productions
Gama Bomb - The Wrong Stuff
Album: The Terror Tapes; Label: AFM Records
Flotsam And Jetsam - Fork Boy (card)
Album: High; Label: Metal Blade Records
Mutant Squad - Rage Of Ohms
Album: Titanomakhia; Label: Self-released/independent
Havok - To Hell
Album: Thrash Can; Label: Self-released/independent
Farscape - Electric Fist
Album: For Those Who Love to Kill; Label: Kuravilú Productions
Serpent Crown - Doomsayer
Album: Serpent Crown; Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions
Deathrider - Scum Pit
Album: Requiem; Label: Channel 83 Records
Extreme Attack - Hell Is Your Destiny
Album: …The Name Of Thrash Metal; Label: EBM Records
Slayer - Metalstorm/Face tHe Slayer
Album: Show No Mercy; Label: Metal Blade Records
Destruction - Under Violent Sledge
Album: Spiritual Genocide; Label: Nuclear Blast
Kreator - System Decay
Album: Violent Revolution; Label: Steamhammer
The Great Kat - Speed Death
Album: Worship Me Or Die; Label: Roadracer Records
Necronomicon - Paralizer
Album: Construction Of Evil; Label: Remedy Records
Korgull The Exterminator - Metal Fist Destroyer
Album: Metal Fist Destroyer; Label: Demonhood Productions
Slaughtered Priest - Thrash The Witch
Album: Confess Your Sins; Label: Floga Records
Sarcofago - Deathrash
Album: I.N.R.I.; Label: Cogumelo Records
Blood Tsunami - Castle of Skulls
Album: Grand Feast For the Vultures; Label: Candlelight Records
Deathhammer - Tornado Blitzkrieg
Album: Phantom Knights; Label: Witches Brew
Power Trip - Conditioned To Death
Album: Manifest Decimation; Label: Southern Lord
Hellcannon - Speed Killer
Album: Infected With Violence; Label: Butchered Records
Vulcano - You Have Been Warned
Album: The Man The Key The Beast; Label: Renegados Records
Execution - Execution
Album: Perversions And Blasphemy; Label: Metalhit.com
Skeletonwitch - Feast upon The Flesh
Album: Beyond The Permafrost; Label: Prosthetic Records
Australis - Synapse Collapse
Album: EP; Label: Self-released/independent
Carcass - Captive Bolt Pistol
Album: Surgical Steel; Label: Nuclear Blast
Legion Of The Damned - Werewolf Corpse
Album: Malevolent Rapture; Label: Massacre Records
Skeletal Spectre - The Flip Side Of Satan
Album: Voodoo Dawn; Label: Pulverised Records
Hypocrisy - They Lie
Album: Hell Is Here; Label: End of Disclosure
Facebreaker - Nuclear Outbreak
Album: Dedicated To The Flesh; Label: Cyclone Empire
Widower - Serpent's Glare
Album: Goat Throne; Label: Self-released/independent
Possessed - Pentagram
Album: Seven Churches; Label: Combat Records
Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales
Album: Morbid Tales; Label: Noise Records
Hellhammer - Triumph Of Death
Album: Satanic Rites; Label: Prowling Death Records
Morbid Saint - Scars
Album: Spectrum Of Death; Label: Avanzada Metalica
Destroyer 666 - Clenched Fist
Album: Cold Steel…For An Iron Age; Label: Season of Mist
Desultory - Depression
Album: Into Eternity; Label: Metal Blade Records
Over Insanity - The Fall Of Gargamel
Album: Postmortem; Label: Self-released/independent
Ares Kingdom - Die By Power (Slaughter Lord cover)
Album: Veneration; Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Angelcorpse - Pleasure to Kill (Kreator Cover)
Album: Hammer Of Gods; Label: Osmose Productions
Pig Destroyer - Burning Of Sodom (Dark Angel)
Album: 38 Counts Of Battery; Label: Relapse Records
Buckshot Facelift - Giving Acid To A Gorrilla that Knows Sign Language
Album: Elder's Rasp; Label: Various
G.O.R.E. - It doesn´t mean that we belong to each other after last night
Album: Stand up sexy ladies, the Boogie Band is here!; Label: Khaaranus Productions
5 Stabbed 4 Corpses - Pig Celebration
Album: Dance Or Die; Label: Morbid Generation Records
Hellbeast - Blackened Hateblades
Album: Cacophony Of Erotic Evil; Label: Self-released/independent
Godtoth - Satanic Holocaust
Album: Satanic Holocaust; Label: Self-released/independent
Waco Jesus - Public Animal #1
Album: Mayhem Doctrine; Label: Sevared Records
Sadistik Forest - Bound To Die
Album: Septory / Sadistik Forest; Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions
Death Courier - Mindwarp
Album: Perimortem; Label: Self-released/independent
Head Cleaner - …And Life Will Go on
Album: Days Of Wrath; Label: Self-released/independent
Paganizer - As Maggots Gather
Album: World Lobotomy; Label: Cyclone Empire
Deicide - Dead By Dawn
Album: Deicide; Label: R/C Records
Death Mechanism - Hybro Pregnancy
Album: Mass Slavery; Label: Jolly Roger Records
Last Chance To Reason - The Dictator
Album: Level 3; Label: Prosthetic
Necronomicon - The Valley Of Lost Souls
Album: Rise of the Elder Ones; Label: Season of Mist
Diabolical - Metamorphis
Album: Neogenesis; Label: ViciSolum Productions
Spheron - Prestige Of The Mortals
Album: Ecstasy Of God; Label: Apostasy Records
Svartsyn - Eyes of The Earth
Album: Black Testament; Label: Agonia Records
Virgin Black - Darkness
Album: Requiem - Fortissimo; Label: The End Records
Lacrimas Profundere - A Sigh
Album: Antiadore; Label: Napalm Records
Steven Wilson - The Holy Drinker
Album: The Raven That Refused to Sing: And Other Stories; Label: KSCOPE
Air Date: 
July 28, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives