7/14/2013 Songs Of Praise

Playlist Tracks: 
Dorothy Norwood - Victory is mine
Album: Its been all worth it,; Label: Malaco
Willie Banks & the Gospel Messengers - Waiting on Jesus
Album: The Legend lives on; Label: Malaco
Willie Wilson - I'll fly away
Album: I'll fly away; Label: Singsation
Lee Roy Hawkins - Winning Combination
Album: God is not through with you yet; Label: Angel Beach
The Five Blind Boys of Mississippi - I believe he died for me
Album: The Greatest Gospel Album; Label: Fuel
GMWA women of Worship - Order my steps
Album: Ladies of Gospel; Label: Arrival
Jonathan Reine - When 10,000 Angels cried
Album: Peace River; Label: R&R Records
Little Faith - Roughside of the mountain
Album: Shelter; Label: Little Faith Music
Candi Staton & Dottie Peoples - Shut up and start Praying
Album: Shoutin down the Aisles; Label: Sony
The Jackson Southernaires - I can do all things
Album: Anniversary; Label: Melendo
Eddie Ruth-Bradford - Too Close to the mirror
Album: Too Close to the mirror; Label: Juana
The Sensational Nightingales - Let nothing shake your faith
Album: Wasted years; Label: Malaco
Sammy Mayfield - The Happy Birthday Song
Album: Blues by the buschel; Label: OPM
Rev Jasper Williams Jr - Down through the years
Album: Landmark; Label: Church door
Leomia Boyd - Four days late
Album: On time; Label: Low Rush
Slim & the Supreme Angels - People don't do
Album: Superset; Label: Compendia
Air Date: 
July 14, 2013

Songs Of Praise Archives