7/13/2013 Temposphere

Playlist Tracks: 
Daft Punk - Give Life Back To Music
Album: Random Access Memories; Label: Columbia
Easy Star All Stars (feat. Morgan Heritage) - Electioneering
Album: Radiodread; Label: Easy Star
Radiohead - Packt Like Sardines In a Crushed Tin Box
Album: Amnesiac; Label: Capitol
Sunlight Square - Luz Da Estrela
Album: Limited Edition; Label: Sunlightsquare Records UK
Thievery Corporation (feat. Perry Farrell) - Revolution Solution
Album: The Cosmic Game; Label: ESL
Sneaker Pimps - 6 Underground (Nellee Hooper Edit)
Album: Becoming X; Label: Virgin
Air - Another Day
Album: Talkie Walkie; Label: Astralwerks
Little Axe - Run Here Boy
Album: Hard Grind; Label: Fat Possum
Robert Glasper Experiment (feat. Lalah Hathaway) - Cherish The Day
Album: Black Radio; Label: Blue Note
Bill Frisell - Winter Always Turns To Spring (excerpt)
Album: Ghost Town; Label: Nonesuch
Ben Harper - Sweet Nothing Serenade
Album: Both Sides Of The Gun; Label: Virgin
Bill Frisell with Dave Holland and Elvin Jones - Outlaws
Album: s/t; Label: Nonesuch
Pete Namlook - The Caves Of Cubik (excerpt)
Album: Namlook VI; Label: FAX
Barbara Meyer - Crazy From The Heat
Album: II; Label: self-release
New Primitives - Rogue's Moon
Album: American Nomad; Label: self-release
Yellow Dubmarine - Come Together
Album: Abbey Dub; Label: Golden Lion
Astrud Gilberto - Who Needs Forever? (Thievery Corporation Remix)
Album: Remixed; Label: Verve
The Bad Plus - How Deep Is Your Love
Album: For All I Care; Label: Heads Up
Spacemonkeyz vs Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood (A Fistful Of Peanuts)
Album: Laika Come Home; Label: Astralwerks
Michael Jackson - Human Nature
Album: Thriller (25th Anniversary Ed.); Label: Epic/Legacy
Major Lazer (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors) - Get Free
Album: Free The Universe; Label: Strictly Canadian
Gorillaz - Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)
Album: s/t; Label: Virgin
Fat Freddy's Drop - The Raft
Album: Dr. Boondigga & The Big BW; Label: Drop
Me'Shell N'degeocello - Come Smoke My Herb
Album: Comfort Woman; Label: Maverick
Tetsu Inoue & Carlos Vivanco - Electro Dreams (excerpt)
Album: Zenith; Label: Fax
Mercury Rev (feat. Sean O'Hagan) - I Only Have Eyes For You
Album: s/t; Label: V2
Air Date: 
July 13, 2013