7/13/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Deacon Blue - Dignity
Album: Raintown; Label: Columbia
Man - All Good Clean Fun
Album: Do You Like It Here Now?; Label: UA
Deke Leonard - Is This What Love Is
Album: Freedom And Chains; Label: Angel Air
Editors - A Ton Of Love
Album: The Weight Of Your Love; Label: PIAS Records
Arctic Monkeys - Come Together
Album: Isles Of Wonder; Label: Universal
Kaiser Chiefs - Pinball Wizard
Album: Symphony Of British Music; Label: Universal
Crowded House - Hole In The River
Album: Crowded House; Label: Capitol
Shakin' Stevens - Oh Julie
Album: Give Me Your Heart Tonight; Label: Epic
Tight Fit - The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Album: Tight Fit; Label: Jive
Eddy Grant - I Don't Wanna Dance
Album: Killer On The Rampage; Label: Parlophone
B*Witched - C'est La Vie
Album: B*Witched; Label: Epic
John Newman - Love Me Again
Album: John Newman; Label: Universal
Rudimental - Waiting All Night
Album: Home; Label: Asylum
Silencers - Painted Moon
Album: A Letter From St Paul; Label: RCA
Yes - Your Move
Album: The Yes Album; Label: Atlantic
Yes - Starship Trouper
Album: The Yes Album; Label: Atlantic
The Ocean Blue - Between Something And Nothing
Album: The Ocean Blue; Label: Sire
Caravan - The Dog He's At It Again
Album: For Girls Who Grow Plump In The Night; Label: Decca
Tears For Fears - Sowing The Seeds Of Love
Album: Seeds Of Love; Label: Fontana
Air Date: 
July 13, 2013