7/6/2013 Temposphere


Weltschmerz Mix

Playlist Tracks: 
Spacer - Vacuum of Facts
Album: Atlas Earth; Label: Cup of Tea
Sven Libek - Misty Canyon
Album: 7"; Label: Votary Records
Arkestra One - Man From The Audience
Album: Arkestra One ; Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music
Bibio - Ambivalence Avenue
Album: Ambivalence Avenue; Label: Warp
The Free Design - Girl’s Alone (with Ikey of The Mars Volta)
Album: The Free Design: The Now Sound Redesigned; Label: Light In The Attic
Stratus - Uplink
Album: 12"; Label: Pussyfoot Records Ltd
Mr. Flash - Domino Pt. B
Album: Blood, Sweat & Tears EP; Label: Ed Banger
Ian O'Brien - Piano Black
Album: Cowboy Bebop Remixes; Label: Victor
Azymuth - Montreal City (Volcov remix)
Album: Azimuth; Label: Far Out
Quantic - Sweet Calling (Featuring Alice Russell)
Album: Apricot Morning; Label: Tru Thoughts
Fat Freddy's Drop - Roady
Album: Based On A True Story; Label: Sonar Kollektiv
Augustus Pablo - 555 Crown Street
Album: Augustus Pablo Presents Rockers Story; Label: RAS Records Inc.
Boozoo Bajou - Camioux (Melodica Cut)
Album: Boozoo Bajou Remixes; Label: Stereo Deluxe
Radio Citizen - El Cielo
Album: Berlin Serengeti; Label: Ubiquity
Burning Spear - Civilized Reggae
Album: Back To Mine; Label: Back To Mine
Gianmarco Liguori - Bronze Frog
Album: Ancient Flight Text; Label: Sarang Bang Records
Mickey Moonlight - Buckaroo Banzai
Album: Mickey Moonlight and The Time Axis Manipulation Corporation; Label: Ed Banger
Freddie Cruger - The Hustle (B–Boy Disco Edit)
Album: Running From Love; Label: Jugglin'
DJ Spinna - Rock
Album: Beats & Pieces Volume 1; Label: BBE
Mr. Scruff - Get A Move On
Album: Another Late Night; Label: Another Late Night
Air Date: 
July 6, 2013