6/1/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Bruce Woolley - Going To The City
Album: Killer On The Dancefloor; Label: unreleased
Squeeze - 853-5937
Album: Babylon And On ; Label: A&M
City Boy - 5705
Album: Book Early; Label: Polygram
Drea - Worth It All
Album: digital release; Label: digital release
McFly - Shine A Light
Album: Above The Noise; Label: Island
Ellie Goulding - Under The Sheets
Album: Lights; Label: Neon Gold
Drea - Let It Be
Album: digital release; Label: digital release
Labrinth - Let The Sun Shine
Album: Electronic Earth; Label: Sony
David Brent - Equality Street
Album: video release only; Label: video release only
Duckworth Lewis Method - Mason On The Boundary
Album: Duckworth Lewis Method; Label: Divine Comedy
Depeche Mode - I Just Cant Get Enough
Album: Speak And Spell; Label: Mute
New Edition - Candy Girl
Album: Candy Girl; Label: Streetwise
Naughty Boy - La La La
Album: Hotel Cabana; Label: Virgin
British Sea Power - Machineries Of Joy
Album: Machineries Of Joy; Label: Rough Trade
Sade - No Ordinary Love
Album: Love Deluxe; Label: Epic
Annie Lennox - Downtown Lights
Album: Medusa; Label: RCA
Air Date: 
June 1, 2013