5/19/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Scorpions - Drifting Sun
Album: Fly To The Rainbow; Label: RCA
DIO - Living The Lie
Album: Master of the Moon; Label: Sanctuary Records
Blind Guardian - Somewhere Far Beyond
Album: Somewhere Far Beyond; Label: Virgin Records
Ritual Steel - Aggressor
Album: Immortal; Label: Killer Metal Records
Death Dealer - Death Dealer
Album: War Master; Label: Steel Cartel
F.K.U. - A Nightmare Made Thrash
Album: 4: Rise of the Mosh Mongers; Label: Napalm Records
Twisted Wrath - Madmans Chorus
Album: Madmans Chorus; Label: Self-released/independent
Vulcano - In The Silence Of The Grave
Album: The Man Key The Beast; Label: Renegados Records
Crisix - One By One
Album: Rise...Then Rest; Label: Fire Warning
Germ Bomb - Sanctuary
Album: Sound Of Horns; Label: Self-released/independent
Savagery - M-60
Album: Hard Merchandise; Label: Self-released/independent
Hypertension - Deluge Of Blood
Album: Primeval Tyrants Prevails; Label: Self-released/independent
Overlord - Thrash Olympics
Album: Blackout; Label: Self-released/independent
Raptores - Chapel Of Flies
Album: Age Of Fear; Label: Self-released/independent
Domination - Death and Decay
Album: The Second Matrix; Label: Self-released/independent
Powermad - Souls Descending
Album: Souls Descending; Label: Self-released/independent
Cauldron - I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck) (Carcass cover)
Album: Tomorrow's Lost; Label: Earache Records
Beyond The Cemetary - Chiller
Album: One Tool To Play; Label: Self-released/independent
Septekh - Vlad Tapes
Album: Apollian Eyes; Label: Abyss
Driller Killer - From Out Of Nowhere
Album: Total Fucking Hate; Label: Assel
King Carnage - Lord Sabotage
Album: Ounce of Mercy, Pound Of Flesh; Label: badGod Music
Triptykon - I Am The Twilight
Album: Shatter; Label: Century Media Records
Sexhavin - Total Eclipse Of The Heart (cover)
Album: Sperm Transfusion; Label: Self-released/independent
Sorcery - United Satanic Alliance
Album: Arrival At Six; Label: Xtreem Music
Grassity - Genocide
Album: Genocide; Label: Self-released/independent
Immolation - Indoctrinate
Album: Kingdom Of Conspiracy; Label: Nuclear Blast
Blood Red Throne - Soulseller
Album: Blood Red Throne; Label: Sevared Records
Monstosity - Burden Of Evil
Album: Imperial Doom; Label: Nuclear Blast
Zombie Inc. - Ressurection Gauranteed
Album: Homo Gusticus; Label: Massacre Records
Hierarchical Punishment - Virus Of Genocide
Album: 6 way split -Zombified Humanity; Label: Give Praise
Cannibal Accident - Stay Hungry (Twisted Sister)
Album: single -Omnivorous; Label: Nailjar Records
Lecherous Nocturne - Those having Been Hid Away
Album: Behold Almighty Doctrine; Label: Unique Leader Records
Goatwhore - My
Album: Blood For The Master; Label: Metal Blade Records
Jeff Loven - Heavy Metal Polka
Album: Heavy Metal Polka (Video); Label: Ingroup Ent.
The Monolith Deathcult - S.A.D.M.
Album: Tetragrammaton; Label: Season of Mist
Grand Supreme Blood Court - Circus of Mass Torment
Album: Bow Down Before the Blood Court; Label: Century Media Records
Synergic Ire - Perverse Reprisal
Album: I, Acedia; Label: Phlegmatic Productions
Maleficus Angelus - Incinerating Madness
Album: Fall Of Man; Label: Self-released/independent
Profane Prayer - Silence
Album: Tales of Vagrancy And Blasphemy; Label: No Colours Records
Bathory - Vahalla
Album: Hammerheart; Label: Noise Records
Enslaved - Heimdallr
Album: Vikingligr Veldi; Label: Deathlike Silence
Immortal - A Sign for the Norse Hordes to Ride
Album: Pure Holocaust; Label: Osmose Productions
Emperor - The Acclamation of Bonds
Album: Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk; Label: Candlelight Records
Taake - Hordaland Doedskvad 1
Album: Doedskvad; Label: Dark Essence Records
Paria - Surrealist Satanist
Album: Surrealist Satanist; Label: World Terror Committee
Acherontas - Set Triumphant - Nubti
Album: Amenti; Label: World Terror Committee
Agalloch - Our Fortress Is Burning..II
Album: Ashes Against The Grain; Label: The End Records
Azure Emote - Epoch of De - Evolution
Album: The Gravity Of Impermanence; Label: Selfmadegod Records
Monotheist - Day Of Reprisal - Through Vagrant
Album: Unforsaken; Label: TTH
Amorphis - Narrow Path
Album: Circle; Label: Nuclear Blast
Arsaidh - A Highland Lament
Album: Roots; Label: Darker Than Black Records
Air Date: 
May 19, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives