5/4/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Aztec Camera - Somewhere In My Heart
Album: Love; Label: WEA
Nik Kershaw - These Tears
Album: Ei8ht; Label: Shorthouse
Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The Sky
Album: Eye In The Sky; Label: Arista
Steve Noonan - There Will Come A New Dawn
Album: A Mile Long; Label: High Noon Records
Echo And The Bunnymen - Seven Seas
Album: Seven Seas; Label: WEA
Steve Noonan - No More To Say
Album: A Mile Long; Label: High Noon Records
The Mighty Lemon Drops - Inside Out
Album: World Without End; Label: Chrysalis
The Silent Film - Thirteen Times The Strength
Album: The City That Sleeps; Label: Bieler Bros
Steve Noonan - The Air I Breathe
Album: A Mile Long; Label: High Noon Records
Kula Shaker - Sound Of Drums
Album: Peasants, Pigs & Astronauts ; Label: Columbia
Calvin Harris - I Need Your Love
Album: 18 Months; Label: Columbia
James McCartney - Old Man
Album: Me; Label: CBS
Del Amitri - Driving With The Brakes On
Album: Twisted; Label: A&M
Ed Sheeran - Lego House
Album: PLUS; Label: Warner Brothers
Fischer Z - Marliese
Album: Red Skies; Label: Liberty
Air Date: 
May 4, 2013