4/26/2013 The Minnesota Sound

Playlist Tracks: 
The pines - Cry cry crow
Album: Dark so gold; Label: Red house
Scott g Hanson - Downtown bus station
Album: Collaboration none ; Label: S.r.
Karen Townsend - Find yourself
Album: There is no bottom; Label: S.r.
False - Sleepmaker
Album: Untitled; Label: Gileaded media
Teague alexey - In the palm of a pretty girls hand
Album: This dance; Label: S.r.
Brass kings - Stand up frank
Album: Machine; Label: S.r
All the pretty horses - Comfortably numb
Album: Ten bones; Label: S.r.
Prizefighters - Truth and lies
Album: Follow my sound; Label: Pfs
Claps - Gone grey
Album: Wrek; Label: Guilt ridden pop
Real numbers - Cant find a way
Album: Ep; Label: Bachelor
Suburbs - Eye sight
Album: In combo; Label: Twin tone
Air Date: 
April 26, 2013

The Minnesota Sound Archives