4/21/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Pat Travers - Crash And Burn
Album: Crash And Burn; Label: Polydor
Keep Of Kalessin - Flight Of The Hatching
Album: Introspection; Label: Indie Recordings
Amon Amarth - Deceiver Of The Gods
Album: Deceiver Of The Gods; Label: Metal Blade Records
Primal Fear - Fear
Album: Black Sun; Label: Nuclear Blast
Gama Bomb - Terrorscope
Album: The Terror Tapes; Label: AFM Records
Hatriot - The Violent Times of My Dark Passenger
Album: Heroes of Origin; Label: Massacre Records
Sodom - Shoot Today Kill Tomorrow
Album: Epitome Of Torture; Label: Steamhammer
Hatchet - Silenced By Death
Album: Dawn Of The End; Label: The End Records
Accuser - World Wide Violence
Album: Diabolic; Label: The End Records
Overkill - E.vil N.ever D.ies
Album: The Years Of Decay; Label: Atlantic Records
Jackdevil - Flashlights
Album: Faster Than Evil; Label: Self-released/independent
Havok - Postmortem/Raining Blood (Slayer cover)
Album: Point Of No Return; Label: Candlelight Records
Toxic Holocaust - Never Stop The Massacre
Album: Hell on Earth; Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Fatal Embrace - 666
Album: Legions Of Armageddon; Label: Bruchstein Records
Black Sabbath - God Is Dead?
Album: 13; Label: Vertigo Records
Reactory - Raising The Dead
Album: Killed By Thrash; Label: Slaney Records
Skeletonwitch - Rejoice In Misery
Album: Forever Abomination; Label: Prosthetic Records
Teratism - Tormentor (Destruction)
Album: The Blessing Of Death; Label: Root Of All Evil Records
Destruction - Thrash Till Death
Album: The Antichrist; Label: Nuclear Blast
Execution - Sworn To Evil
Album: Perversions And Blasphemy; Label: Metalhit.com
Howl - Demonix
Album: Bloodlines; Label: Relapse Records
Darkthrone - Dead Early
Album: The Underground Resistance; Label: Peaceville Records
Jarinus - Clear Your Browser History
Album: Rhymes With Vaginus; Label: Brando Records
Ron Jacobs - Listening To Music
Album: A Child's Garden of Grass: A Pre-legalization Comedy; Label: Elektra
Brujeria - Marijuana
Album: Mextremist Hits; Label: Koolarrow Records
Anti-Ben - Bacon Double Cheeseburger Pizza Pops
Album: The Ben Massacre; Label: Dark Forest Productions
Jarinus - Snacks
Album: Rhymes With Vaginus; Label: Brando Records
Frank Zappa - Fembot In A Wet T-Shirt (edit)
Album: Joe's Garage Acts I, II & III ; Label: Zappa
Noodle Muffin - America, So Very Wrong
Album: Long Live The Spin; Label: Fyoog State Records
Death - Left To Die
Album: Leprosy; Label: Combat Records
Dimmu Borgir - Satan My Master
Album: Death Cult Armageddon; Label: Nuclear Blast
Logic Of Denial - Weaping Upon Repugnance
Album: Atonement; Label: Comatose Music
Eyeconoclast - Hallucinating In Genetic Disarray
Album: Drones Of Awakening; Label: Prosthetic Records
Zoebeast - Saints Of A Machine Gun
Album: Gore Dancefloor; Label: Coyote Records
Dormant Ordeal - The Sinless
Album: It Rains, It Pours; Label: Self-released/independent
Revel In Flesh - Dominate The Rotten
Album: Manifested Darkness; Label: F.D.A. Rekotz
AntiVoid - Glad To Be Mad
Album: Senseless; Label: Self-released/independent
Cannibal Corpse - Covered With Sores
Album: Butchered at Birth; Label: Metal Blade Records
Cliteater - Seth Putnam Paid Our Cab Fare
Album: Cliteaten Back To Life; Label: War Anthem Records
Necrosis - Postal
Album: Stills of Existence; Label: Death/Grindcore Metal
Pretty Little Flower - Grinder Of Fools
Album: Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter; Label: Six Weeks Records
Deathchain - King Pazuzu
Album: Ritual Death Metal; Label: Svart Records
Tyrant Goatgaldrakona - Dawn Of Decay
Album: Horns In the Dark; Label: Metalhit.com
Shrunken Cadaveric Entwinement - Into The Jaws Of The Fortinbras
Album: Resuscitating the Vile; Label: Sevared Records
Crepusculum - Xepera-Xeper-Xeperu
Album: Illuminatus; Label: Odium Records
Ulcer - My Lord Has Horns
Album: Grant Us Death; Label: Pulverised Records
Horde of Hell - The Glory Of Massmurder
Album: Blodskam; Label: Moribund Records
Illnath - It's On Me
Album: 4 Shades Of Me; Label: Pitch Black Records
Tsjuder - Ghoul
Album: Desert Northern Hell; Label: Season of Mist
Gukurahundi - The Anarchist
Album: An Apparition In Nocturnal Splendor; Label: Manicidic Records
Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult - The Eviscerator
Album: Necrovision; Label: War Anthem Records
Symptom - Rotting Inanimate
Album: Opulent Atrocity; Label: Memento Mori
Dood - Ave Satana
Album: Luciferian Manifest; Label: Zwaertgevegt
The End Of All Reason - Trespassing the Spheres over the Sand Grain Tombs of Sumeria
Album: Artifacts; Label: Self-released/independent
Azure Emote - Epoch Of De-Evolution
Album: The Gravity of Impermanence; Label: Selfmadegod Records
Aeturnus - There Will Be None
Album: ...and the Seventh His Soul Detesteth; Label: Dark Essence Records
Zaetron - Unleashed Upon Mankind
Album: Shemhamphorae; Label: Salute Records
The Crescent - Lilitu
Album: Risti; Label: Spinefarm Records
The Meads Of Asphodel - Lamenting Weaver Of Horror
Album: Sonderkommando; Label: Candlelight Records
Rotting Christ - Cine iubeşte şi lasă (Who loves and leaves)
Album: Κατά τον δαίμονα εαυτού - (When the demon himself); Label: Season of Mist
Tengger Cavalry - 铁骑谣 (new edition)
Album: 黑骏 / Black Steed; Label: Dying Art Productions
Amorphis - Enchanted By tHe Moon
Album: Circle; Label: Nuclear Blast
Hanging Garden - Ash And Dust
Album: At Every Door; Label: Lifeforce Records
Geoff Tate - Silent Lucidity
Album: Frequency Unknown; Label: Cleopatra
Air Date: 
April 21, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives