4/20/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
The Cheeky Girls - Touch My Bum
Album: Partytime; Label: Multiply
Sundays - Summertime
Album: Static & Silence; Label: Parlophone
Vanilla - No Way No Way
Album: single; Label: EMI
Happy Mondays - Tokoloshe Man
Album: Rubiyat; Label: Elektra
Yazoo - Tuesday
Album: Upstairs At Eric's; Label: Mute
Free - Wishing Well
Album: Heartbreaker; Label: Island
Tanita Tikaram - Thursday's Child
Album: Sweet Keeper; Label: East West
Will Young - Friday's Child
Album: Friday's Child; Label: BMG
Libertines - Time For Heroes
Album: Up The Bracket; Label: Rough Trade
Young Guns - Sons Of Apathy
Album: All Our Kings Are Dead; Label: Live Forever
Bad Company UK - Wednesday
Album: Shot Down On Safari; Label: System
The Feeling - Video Killed The Radio Star (Live)
Album: Rose EP; Label: Island
Bruce Woolley - Video Killed The Radio Star
Album: single; Label: Epic
Joe Fagan - Auf Wiedersehn Pet
Album: single; Label: Towerbell
Heavy Metal Kids - The Message
Album: By Appointment....; Label: Parlophone
James Blake - Retrograde
Album: Overgrown; Label: Atlas
Biffy Clyro - A Girl And His Cat
Album: Opposites; Label: 14th Floor
Foals - My Number
Album: Holy Fire; Label: Transgressive
The Moles - We Are The Moles
Album: single; Label: EMI
Gentle Giant - Words From The Wise
Album: Giant For A Day; Label: Chrysalis
Saturdays - 30 Days
Album: single; Label: Polydor
Dave Stewart And Barbra Gaskin - The World Spins So Slowly
Album: The Singles; Label: Broken
Judie Tzuke - Stay With Me Till Dawn
Album: Welcome To The Cruise; Label: Rocket
Air Date: 
April 20, 2013