3/24/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Darth Vegas - Things That Go Bump In The Night
Album: Brainwashing For Dirty Minds; Label: Newmarket Music
Totals Angels Violence - Confronting
Album: Death To Death; Label: Self-Released
Pig Destroyer - Volume
Album: Mass & Volume; Label: Relapse Records
Portal - Plasm
Album: Vexovoid; Label: Profound Lore Records
Lords Of Bukkake - Desagravio
Album: Desagravio; Label: Totalrust Music
Primitive Man - Stretched Thin
Album: Scorn; Label: Self-released/independent
Gruesome Stuff Relish - They Follow Your Scent
Album: Sempiternal Death Grind; Label: F.D.A. Rekotz
Fecalized Rectal Sperm Sewage - Familiarizing Ones Young Offspring with Copious Amounts of Thick Salty Splooge
Album: Bukkake Quickie; Label: Self-released/independent
Cliteater - Brick Top Days
Album: Cliteatan Back To Life; Label: Self-released/independent
Fernando Colunga Ultimate Experience - Colunilingus
Album: Toxic Hog Cult; Label: Self-released/independent
Necrosis - 232,7c
Album: Stills Of Existence; Label: Self-released/independent
Splattered Entrails - The Ruinous Aquatic
Album: Doctrine Of Redemption; Label: Self-released/independent
Aitheria Blood - When Flesh Becomes Everything The Day Will Become Night
Album: When Flesh Becomes Everything The Day Will Become Night; Label: Self-released/independent
Abyssal - The Tongue Of The Demagogue
Album: Novit enim Dominus qui sunt eius; Label: Self-released/independent
Demented - Breathing Forest
Album: Across the Nature's Stillness; Label: Self-released/independent
Six Feet Under - Incision
Album: Unborn; Label: Metal Blade Records
Suffocation - Inversion
Album: Pinnacle of Bedlam; Label: Nuclear Blast
Beauty Of Decay - Cryptic
Album: Live Root Of All Evil Radio 7-8-12; Label: Root Of All Evil Radio Records
Ulcer - My Lord Has Horns
Album: Grant Us Death; Label: Pulverised Records
Corpus Mortale - Love Lies Bleeding
Album: Fleshcraft; Label: Deepsend Records
Execution - Burning The Earth
Album: Perversions And Blaspemy; Label: Deepsend Records
Seplophile - Philosophiae Naturalis
Album: Mesonoxian; Label: Butchered Records
AntiVoid - Gods Pigs
Album: Sensless; Label: Self-released/independent
Syn-Drom - Solitude Breeds Death
Album: Iconoclasm; Label: ViciSolum Productions
Immer (skippy) - Croon Fate
Album: Separation; Label: Self-released/independent
Decline Of Society - Execution Of The Soul
Album: Decade; Label: Self-released/independent
Wartorn - All Flags Still Burn
Album: Iconic Nightmare; Label: Profane Existence
Torture Killer - March Of Death
Album: Phobia; Label: Dynamic Arts Records
Eternal Rest - Infernal Reign
Album: Prophetic; Label: Deepsend Records
Blood Tsunami - In The Dungeon Of Rats
Album: Demo 2012; Label: Self-released/independent
Unkured - As Reality Melts
Album: As Reality Melts; Label: Self-released/independent
Lost Society - E.A.G.
Album: Fast Loud Death; Label: Nuclear Blast
Goatwhore - The Serpent That Enslaves What Is Worshipped
Album: Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun; Label: Rotten Records
Lost Soul - Eternal Darkness
Album: Genesis XX: Years of Chaoz; Label: Witching Hour Productions
Aeturnus - Ruin and Resurrect
Album: …And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth; Label: Dark Essence Records
Exaris - Surveillance Society
Album: The Brutal State; Label: MDD
Bio-Cancer - Your Punisher
Album: Ear Piercing Thrash; Label: Athens Thrash Attack
Anger As Art - This Is Why I Hate
Album: Hubris Inc.; Label: Old School Metal Records
Hatriot - The Violent Times of My Dark Passengerr
Album: Heroes of Origin; Label: Massacre Records
Lich King - Bodies On bodies
Album: Necromantic Maelstrom; Label: StormSpell Records
Shredead Metal - Hear No Evil
Album: Behind The Mask; Label: Self-released/independent
Zoebeast - Shaved And Juicy
Album: Gore Dancefloor; Label: Coyote Records
I Shit On Your Face - Dead, Dickless and Defecated Dirtbag
Album: Defecation Domination; Label: Fudgeworthy
Gwar - Have You Seen Me
Album: America Must Be Destroyed; Label: Metal Blade Records
Flames of Hell - Evil
Album: Fire and Steel; Label: Draconian Records #666
Deformed Elephant Surgery - Cocktouch Mountain
Album: Synthcorevolution; Label: Self-released/independent
Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult - Necrocosmic Vision
Album: Necrovision; Label: War Anthem Records
Chaos Invocation - Hypertocication
Album: Black Mirror Hours; Label: World Terror Committee
Enshadowed - Surrealistic Shade Of Color Black
Album: Magic Chaos Psychedelia; Label: Pulverised Records
Eye Of Solitude - Painstained
Album: The Deceit; Label: Kaotoxin Records
Aegror - One to Lead
Album: Forgotten Tales; Label: Self-released/independent
Rotting Christ - Κατά τον δαίμονα του εαυτού
Album: Κατά τον δαίμονα εαυτού; Label: Season of Mist
Thyrfing - Relik
Album: De Ödeslösa; Label: NoiseArt Records
Finntroll - Skövlarens Död
Album: Blodsvept; Label: Century Media Records
Tengger Cavalry - 千骑 / Cavalry in Thousands
Album: Black Steed; Label: Dying Art Productions
Poema Arcanvs - Omniscient Opponent
Album: Transient Chronicles; Label: Australis Records
Grand Alchemist - Requiem (an Ode To Agony)
Album: Disgusting Hedonism; Label: Lydfella
Opeth - Serenity Painted Death
Album: Still Life; Label: Peaceville Records
Ordo Rosarius Equilibro - First Death
Album: 4Play; Label: Out Of Line ‎
Air Date: 
March 24, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives