3/19/2013 The Morning Blend

Playlist Tracks: 
Buckwheat Zydeco - Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
Album: Ultimate Collection; Label: Hip-O
Dr. John - Somebody Changed The Lock
Album: Gumbo; Label: Atco
The Mojo Men - Everyday Love
Album: There Goes My Mind; Label: Sundazed
Susana Baca - Reina de Africa
Album: Afrodiaspora; Label: Luaka Bop
Alejandro Escovedo - Man Of The World
Album: Big Station; Label: Fantasy
Michael Doucet & Beausoleil - Tasso/McGee's Reel
Album: The Best Of Michael Doucet & Beausoleil; Label: Rhino
Dan Newton - Bye Bye Pretty Baby
Album: Bye Bye Pretty Baby; Label: self-released
The Crybabies - Man With Money
Album: How The Other Half Lives; Label: Dino
Yann Tiersen - La Valse D'Amelie
Album: Cetaitici; Label: unknown
Sweet Honey In The Rock - On Children
Album: The Women Gather; Label: Earth Beat
The Chambers Brothers - Wake Up
Album: Time Has Come: The Best Of The Chambers Brothers; Label: Columbia/Legacy
Graham Parker - Weather Report
Album: Imaginary Television; Label: Bloodshot
Fatna Beat El Houcine with Ouled Ben Aguida - Taala Fine Ghadi
Album: VA The Rough Guide To Morocco; Label: World Music
Neko Case - Thanks A Lot
Album: The Virginian; Label: Bloodshot
Ernest Tubb - I'm A Long Gone Daddy
Album: Thirty Days; Label: Bear Family