2/24/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
The Devil - World of Sorrow
Album: The Devil; Label: Candlelight
Voivod - Corps Etranger
Album: Target Earth; Label: Century Media Records
Eldergaad - Godeaters
Album: Day Zero; Label: Self-released/independent
Vreid - The Devils Hand
Album: Welcome Farewell; Label: Indie Recordings
Darkthrone - Leave No Cross Untuned
Album: The Underground Resistance; Label: Peaceville Records
Anger As Art - Gods Of Hate
Album: Hubris Inc.; Label: Old School Metal Records
Insanity Alert - Slimer's Revenge
Album: Second Opinion; Label: Slaughterhouse Records
Hatchet - Signals Of Infection
Album: Dawn of the End; Label: The End Records
Postmortem - Under Attack
Album: Bloodground Messiah; Label: War Anthem Records
Sodom - The Crippler
Album: 30 Years Sodomized: 1982-2012; Label: Steamhammer Records
Hatriot - The Violent Times of My Dark Passenger
Album: Heroes Of Origin; Label: Massacre Records
Meshuggah - Choirs Od Devastation
Album: Contradictions Collapse; Label: Nuclear Blast
Sepultura - C.I.U. (Criminals In Uniform)
Album: The Roots of Sepultura; Label: Roadrunner Records
SYL - Critic
Album: Heavy as a Really Heavy Thing; Label: Century Media Records
Goatwhore - Embodiment Of This Bitter Chaos
Album: Blood For The Master; Label: Metal Blade Records
Antivoid - Children Of Chaos
Album: Senseless; Label: Self-released/independent
Necrosis - When Blood Isn't Enough
Album: Stills of Existence; Label: Self-released/independent
Hate - Timeless Kingdom
Album: Solarflesh; Label: Napalm Records
Pretty Little Flower - Simultaneous
Album: Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter; Label: Six Weeks Records
Portal - Curtain
Album: Vexovoid; Label: Profound Lore Records
Coroner - Fried Alive
Album: R.I.P.; Label: Noise Records
Karnarium - Ode To The Black Mother
Album: Otapamo Pralaja; Label: Nuclear Winter Records
Mutilation Rites - A Season Of Grey
Album: Empyrean; Label: Prosthetic Records
Melektaus - Nexus For Continuial Genesis
Album: Nexus For Continual Genesis; Label: Australis Records
Syn:drom - A Silent Void
Album: Iconoclasm; Label: ViciSolum Productions
Centurian - Judas Among Twelve
Album: Contra Rationem; Label: Listenable Records
Suffocation - Cycles of Suffering
Album: Pinnacle of Bedlam; Label: Nuclear Blast
Cryptopsy - Crown Of Horns
Album: Century Media Records; Label: Century Media Records
Insepulto - Epitome Of Rigor Mortis
Album: Morbid Spawn Of Ressurection; Label: Psycho Records
Ulcer - Devilspeed
Album: Grant Us Death; Label: Pulverised Records
Sorcery - Created From Darkness And Rage
Album: Arrival At Six; Label: Xtreem Music
Prophecies From Beyond - The Nine Circles of the Underworld
Album: Underworld's Rage; Label: Self-released/independent
Total Angels Violence - Confronting
Album: Death To Death; Label: Dark East Productions
Nuclear Vomit - Grindhouse Fuck (Hellvis Pigsley)
Album: Koryto; Label: Mad Lion Records
Gruesome Stuff Relish - They Follow Your Scent
Album: Sempiternal Death Grind; Label: F.D.A. Rekotz
Scanner Smashed Face - Murder King Lunchtime Brutality
Album: Blue Screen Of Death; Label: Self-released/independent
Zimmer's Hole - Fully Packed
Album: Bound by Fire; Label: HevyDevy Records
Buckshot Facelift - Salt Milk
Album: Elder's Rasp; Label: Old Souls Collective
Urethal Lymphoma - Gasping For The Last Breath
Album: Twisted Minds; Label: Necrotic Jejunostomy Productions
Spineless Fuckers - Fishy Beer From The Mountains
Album: Funny Games; Label: Brute! Productions
Amphibian - Amphibians Sexual Pleasure
Album: Frog Fetish Toy; Label: Self-released/independent
Zwickauzelle Freundeskreis - Your Heart In My Hands
Album: Lacerated Demo; Label: Self-released/independent
Fetid Zombie - Wrath Of The Heretic
Album: Vomiting In The Baptismal Pool; Label: Metalhit.com
Intestine Baalism - Energumenus
Album: An Anatomy of the Beast; Label: Repulse Records
Sadistik Exekution - Dejeka Infinitus
Album: World Domination II ; Label: Osmose
Tyrant Goatgaldrakona - Church Of Fire
Album: Horns in the Dark; Label: Metalhit.com
Aegror - Buried In Oblivion
Album: Forgotten Tales; Label: Self-released/independent
Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult - Coronated Spheres Of Adversity
Album: Necrovision; Label: War Anthem Records
Symuran - Under The Runes Of The Sun
Album: Syklus Av Helheim; Label: Metal Scrap Records
Gloomy Grim - War
Album: Blood, Monsters, Darkness; Label: Holy Records
Sonne Adam - The Sun Is Dead
Album: Messengers Of Desolate Ways; Label: Century Media
Fragments Of Unbecoming - Four Winters
Album: The Art Of Coming Apart; Label: Cyclone Empire
Inquinok - Engines Defined
Album: Dimension Of I; Label: Self-released/independent
Lightning Swords Of Death - Acid Gate
Album: Baphometic Chaosium; Label: Metal Blade Records
Rotting Christ - In Yumen - Xibalba
Album: Κατά τον δαίμονα εαυτού (When the demon himself); Label: Season of Mist
Omnium Gatherum - Nightwalkers
Album: Beyond; Label: Lifeforce Records
Adora Vivos - These Dark Roads
Album: Toward the Empyrean; Label: Self-released/independent
The Fall Of Every Season - Aurelia
Album: Amends; Label: Grau Records
Steven Wilson - The Holy Drinker
Album: The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories); Label: Kscope
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - A Man Without War Is A Man Without Peace
Album: 4play; Label: Out of Line Music
Warduna - Sowelu
Album: Yggdrasil; Label: Indie Recordings
Air Date: 
February 24, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives