1/19/2013 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Nik Kershaw - Won't Let The Sun Go Down
Album: Human Racing; Label: MCA
Nick Berry - Every Loser Wins
Album: Best Of Simon May; Label: BBC
Anita Dobson - Anyone Can Fall In Love
Album: Simons Way; Label: BBC
Sam Lee - Ballad Of George Collins
Album: Gound Of Its Own; Label: Nest Collective
Jessie Ware - If You're Never Going To Move
Album: EP; Label: Island
Pet Shop Boys - Leaving
Album: Elysium; Label: Parlophone
Slik - Forever And Ever
Album: Slik; Label: Bell
Rich Kids - Rich Kids
Album: Ghosts Of Princes In Towers; Label: EMI
Ultravox - The Thin Wall
Album: Rage In Eden; Label: Chrysalis
Midge Ure - The Man Who Sold The World
Album: 10; Label: Hypertension
Lulu - The Man Who Sold The World
Album: single; Label: RCA
New Order - I'll Stay With You
Album: Lost Sirens; Label: Rhino
Dr. Feelgood - Milk And Alcohol
Album: Private Practice; Label: UA
Morris Minor And The Majors - Stutter Rap
Album: single; Label: Ten
Krush - House Arrest
Album: single; Label: MG
Jake Bugg - Lightning Bolt
Album: Jake Bugg; Label: Mercury
Richard Hawley - Ashes On The Fire
Album: Truelove's Gutter; Label: Mute
Red Box - Heart Of The Sun
Album: Circle And The Square; Label: Sire
Soft Boys - Insanely Jealous
Album: Underwater Moonlight; Label: Matador
Stealers Wheel - Stuck In The Middle With You
Album: Stealers Wheel; Label: A&M
Scott Walker - The Day The Conjucator Died
Album: Bish Bosch; Label: 4AD
Altered Images - Don't Talk To Me About Love
Album: Bite; Label: Epic
Air Date: 
January 19, 2013